Logo White
Watch Demo

IBrow Beauty Bar

Own this business?
5.0
38 reviews
|Wellness|Melbourne, FL 32901

914 Palmetto Ave, Melbourne, FL 32901

(321) 369-8412

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

iBrow Beauty Bar in Melbourne, FL provides excellent esthetic services using only high-grade products. Proud to provided: Laser Hair Removal, Electrolysis, IPL, Microblading, Eyelash Extensions, Microneedling, Dermaplaning, and Vi Peels. Brevards #1 most affordable skin care, laser, and semi-permanent makeup clinic. Giving clients a new definition of confidence since 2017! Owned and operated by Elizabeth Harrell.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
38 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandy Files on Facebook

a month ago

01/12/2020, 03:25 AM
Everything, you simply can't go wrong!!!!
Sara Britt on Facebook

7 months ago

07/15/2019, 02:30 AM
Loved my experience with Elizabeth! I got Dermaplaning done & it was relaxing, no pain, and great results! Im definitely coming back!
Rachel Curtis Muffett on Facebook

a year ago

11/04/2018, 12:19 PM
I am five weeks out from my first microblading session and I am 100% happy! I was most scared about the healing process, but it was no big deal. I followed Elizabeth's cleaning regimen (distilled water and ointment that she provides). I would suggest planning so you're not in any major events/ wedding for the first two weeks. Moderate scabbing and peeling days 5-10, looking great on day 14 :) Now my brows are filled in an shaped to perfection. Best of all, they really do look completely natural! After making this investment, I am extra careful of my skincare routine (avoiding direct acids on the brow area) and using daily spf. I can't wait for my touch-up appointment. Thank you so much Elizabeth!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Eirinn Crawford on Facebook

a year ago

10/19/2018, 05:25 AM
Such a beautiful and clean space!!
Bobbi Dutoi on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2018, 06:41 AM
Elizabeth is awesome! I can’t believe I actually have eye brows again! The shape and shading is perfect they look so natural! She is such a charming young lady and a true professional! I highly recommend her! Her shop is spotless and tastefully decorated.
Savannah McDaniel on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2018, 03:50 AM
Highly recommended! Elizabeth is so professional and passionate about her work. Her shop is the cutest and so clean, of course not to mention love how my eye brows turned out
Shandree Grant on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2018, 01:47 AM
Elizabeth is amazing & very professional ❤️🙌🏾
Angelica Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2018, 04:35 AM
Elizabeth does an incredible job! You can tell she really cares about her customers and making sure they're pleased with their final look.
Chelsea Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2018, 13:40 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.