Logo White
Watch Demo

Iberia Tavern & Restaurants

Own this business?
4.1
1155 reviews
|Restaurants|Newark, NJ 07105

82 Ferry St, # 84, Newark, NJ 07105

(973) 344-7603

http://iberiarestaurants.com

Open now:11:00 am - 2:00 am

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Sabor Unido
4.8
(250) · Restaurants

77 Jefferson St

(973) 368-8553
Galitos
4.8
(24) · Restaurants

29 Elm Ave

(914) 668-0100
Jai-alai
4.8
(79) · Restaurants

73 W Blackwell St # 1

(973) 989-0916
Alex Steak House 184
4.7
(16) · Steakhouses

4311 Broadway

(212) 781-0431
Churrasqueira Bairrada Restaurant
4.6
(953) · Portuguese

144 Jericho Turnpike

(516) 739-3856
Taste of Spain
4.6
(86) · Spanish

493 Tappan Rd

(201) 767-8904

About

Portuguese, Spanish, American. BBQ, Rodizio , Seafood, Paellas. Private functions with rooms up to 400 people. Private parking, the biggest in NEWARK ! Outdoor Patio, Elegant classic rooms. Pick up orders accepted. Gift Certificates Avaiable.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
1,155 reviews
5590
  
4236
  
394
  
260
  
176
  
99 reviews have no rating
  • 1015 Reviews4.2Facebook
  • 134 Reviews3.5Trip Advisor
  • 3 Reviews4.3Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ron G on Trip Advisor

25 days ago

03/08/2020, 06:18 AM
Good Food and park free for the Prudential center. We were a little pressed for time for our concert at the Prudential center, so we skipped appetizers and went strait for main course. Please note that the menu currently listed on Tripadvisor is way out of date, especially the prices. Check out their web...More
Ron G on Trip Advisor

25 days ago

03/08/2020, 01:44 AM
Good Food and park free for the Prudential center. We were a little pressed for time for our concert at the Prudential center, so we skipped appetizers and went strait for main course. Please note that the menu currently listed on Tripadvisor is way out of date, especially the prices. Check out their web site for more accurate information. Service was good and quick and our food was delicious. My Portuguese style steak was an interesting combination of steak, ham and eggs and our friends steak and shrimp combo was also good. After a few pitchers of red sangria, the food tasted even better. The restaurant has it's own parking lot which is a big plus for the area. Parking is $10 but it is reimbursed with your meal. If you are going to the Prudential center, leave your car their and walk to the center. It is a short safe walk and you will save the $40 they charge for parking at the center.
orly75812016 on Trip Advisor

a month ago

03/01/2020, 00:51 AM
Surprising Very surprised of the quality of service to a group of 35 people, buffet style and there was only one worker assign to this party, and plates were not removed from the table till the very end, also, no coffee offered with dessert?
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Jaime Yabur on Facebook

a month ago

02/23/2020, 13:56 PM
Seafood grill, delicioso
Debbie Miks on Facebook

a month ago

02/22/2020, 19:13 PM
Loved it! Great food, great service! Best paella ever!
Quentin Hines on Facebook

a month ago

02/22/2020, 09:02 AM
nice portions. nice atmosphere. would definitely go back
jhatwo on Trip Advisor

a month ago

02/22/2020, 08:53 AM
friend time been here many times..why? you ask...the aswer is simple....great food...ample proportions..attentive staff...excellent price..and, on site FREE parking!!
Barbra Helsel-LaPilusa on Facebook

2 months ago

02/17/2020, 00:21 AM
I love basically everything, the sangria is great, along with the bread, garlic & shrimp, baked clams, skirt steak you can never go wrong. This restaurant is a good place for a date, such a fun time. Oh & yes order the flan for dessert😊
Janet Garrity on Facebook

2 months ago

02/16/2020, 00:36 AM
Never do they disappoint you
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.