Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

iBeachClub Spa & Rejuvenation Lounge

Claimed
5.0
114 reviews
|Day Spas|Philadelphia, PA 19127

150 Green Ln, Philadelphia, PA 19127

(267) 888-6333

http://www.ibeachclub.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(61) · Day Spas

1 Sindoni Ln

(609) 561-6327
5.0
(5) · Wellness

1220 Whitehorse Mercerville Rd

(609) 581-7400
5.0
(29) · Skin Care

328 Kennett Pike Suite 102

(302) 740-6363
5.0
(17) · Day Spas

52 East Broad

(609) 466-0088
About

iBeachClub Spa & Rejuvenation Lounge offers FOUR exciting service models: 1) The iBeachClub Day at the Spa: custom pampering featuring massages, steam facials, body scrubs, and more! 2) The iBeachClub Lounge Memberships with access to our massage chairs, tanning booth, sauna, hot tub, wrinkle removal RF machine, lipo-laser machine, hair removal laser, LED facial, inversion table, body wrap, teeth whitening, & more. 3) iBeachClub Spa Party: Host at YOUR location and receive complimentary services or host at a CORPORATE location. 4) Spa Date Night! Visit our page and click on SpaDateNight for details.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
114 reviews
593
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Quesha M. review for iBeachClub Spa & Rejuvenation Lounge
Quesha M. on BirdEye

8 months ago

09/13/2021, 12:11 PM
Myself and 9 of my friends went on 9/11/21 for my bachelorette party. We had the best time everything was perfect. The Staff was great, kind, welcoming and great host. The spa was clean and smelled good. I will definitely return.
Dee Way review for iBeachClub Spa & Rejuvenation Lounge
Dee Way on Facebook

a year ago

01/23/2021, 10:12 AM
this was my first time at a spa and it was beautiful and relaxing it was even more beautiful because my queen was on my side. the service was great the music was relaxed now I would definitely go back again
Lawrence Allen review for iBeachClub Spa & Rejuvenation Lounge
Lawrence Allen on Facebook

a year ago

01/11/2021, 07:22 AM
I went for my first spa experience here and I feel like I made a great decision. The service was amazing from start to finish. My wife and I had the couples premium spa night. The price was affordable and we got access to so many services. Everything was cleaned to perfection, the place was amazing and the servive was five star quality. If I could have given a higher star I would. I am a Septa driver and I have a lot of tension and back pain. I was so happy that I had an amazing time, and I felt absolutely amazing afterwards. I would refer this place to everyone I know. We loved it. The owners made us feel so welcome, they were patient and kind, and we really appreciate it.
Business Response:

Hi Lawrence - Thank you for your kind review! We loved hosting you both and are so happy that you had a great time and we look forward to seeing you back soon.

Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Daria Surowiak review for iBeachClub Spa & Rejuvenation Lounge
Daria Surowiak on Facebook

a year ago

01/09/2021, 04:49 AM
Can’t plan a beach vacation right now?🏝 Escape for a few hours for the Miami Spa Package! I decided to take my daughters and their closest friends who have been quarantining together for a lovely spa afternoon at the IBeach Club. We relaxed, enjoyed mini peppermint oil massages, mud masks, and an extended time in the zero gravity massage chairs! (The next day our hair felt wonderful after the coconut leave in conditioning treatment.) Then we all headed to the sauna, tanning booth, and hot tub. All preventive measures and safety measures are taken while at the spa, including masks. The pandemic can take a toll on your body – make sure you schedule your restful spa time with Joseph!☀️🏖
Taylor Callahan review for iBeachClub Spa & Rejuvenation Lounge
Taylor Callahan on Facebook

a year ago

12/02/2020, 02:24 AM
We really enjoyed our experience at IBeachClub today. With so many closures, it was nice to celebrate my Mom’s birthday with a safe haven and pampering. Joseph was very accommodating throughout our appointment. Our package included an aromatherapy towel, peppermint oil neck rub, hair mask, face mask with steam, massage chairs, hand scrub, espresso drinks, hot tub, sauna and massage. We had the entire place to our “pod” and noticed the owner taking plenty of precautions and sanitizing after each treatment. We felt safe and were unrushed. I’d recommend to anyone looking for a reprieve this holiday!
Business Response:

Hi Taylor! It was a great pleasure taking care of you and mom - and thank you so much for your recommendation and kind words! Hope to see you back soon :)!

Lena Mia review for iBeachClub Spa & Rejuvenation Lounge
Lena Mia on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2020, 10:50 AM
Love it! I had a super relaxing spa day with my friend. The soaking tub was wonderful and the sauna awesome. 💯 recommend this to everyone. Love the fact we have an oasis right down the road in Manayunk.
Business Response:

Thank you Lena - look forward to seeing you again!

Patti Murphy Mangine review for iBeachClub Spa & Rejuvenation Lounge
Patti Murphy Mangine on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2020, 09:26 AM
Very relaxing spa party! Thank you Joseph ! Definitely recommend!
Jess Mascucchini review for iBeachClub Spa & Rejuvenation Lounge
Jess Mascucchini on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2020, 05:22 AM
My fiancé and I had an amazing time at Ibeach club. We will 100% be going back for another relaxing date night !
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your recommendation! We hope to see you both - and your other friends - stop by again soon!

Karen Mulson review for iBeachClub Spa & Rejuvenation Lounge
Karen Mulson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2020, 08:03 AM
We had an amazing experience, very clean and safe in the crazy times we live in. Joseph really new what he was doing, he answered any questions we had. The 4 of us would definitely go back again. I want to take my husband! I highly recommend anyone to go for a beach day feeling, spa day! Very enjoyable.
Business Response:

Thank you!!! ❤️ Looking forward to your next visit :)

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.