Logo White
Watch Demo

I of Thee Dragon Tattoo and Piercing

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Beauty|Racine, WI 53403

614 6th St, Ste 8, Racine, WI 53403

(262) 635-8282

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

i ov thee dragon is Racine's only full service tattoo and body piercing studio. (all piercings are available, all styles ov tattoo) all basic piercings are $30 including 316 lvm surgical steel, or "nickel negative" (less than .05%) surgical implantanium jewelry. p.t.f.e. implantation teflon is also available for certain piercings. Micro-dermal anchors, genital piercings, tapering, cartilage and surface piercing projects prices will vary. We keep a large selection of body jewelry in stock for sale and special orders are available. Aftercare products are also available, including H2OCEAN saline spray and mouthwash for piercings, EMU oil and H2OCEAN for tattoo aftercare. Body jewelry purchased

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
molly.meagher on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/04/2017, 00:16 AM
Tom Reid and the other artists of I OV Thee Dragon are the bomb!
I now have a new favorite tatt thanks to Tom Reid! My husband has a new tatt thanks to Tom Reid.
Will not be going anywhere else but here from now on for any new ink!
Thanks!
Patty F. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/11/2014, 01:06 AM
Jonathan was extremely informative regarding the care of body piercing. He was very calm inspite of my nervousness in getting a very small nose stud. He helped me focus by talking to me and telling me exactly what he was going to do, and what I would be feeling. In less than 9 seconds, my tiny nose stud was put in. I highly recommend Jonathan- he is a complete professional in what he does best. Thank Jonathan! . Patty
Emily N. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/13/2012, 01:43 AM
Very pleased :) – i ov thee dragon studio is the first and only place I have ever been to for body modification. Whether it was stopping in to purchase products, body jewelry or having something added to my body the staff was friendly, courteous, and very knowledgeable. When I was getting my first tattoo by Jason Anderson, I felt very comfortable and relaxed in the studio and with the artist. I felt that I had control of what I wanted to be done and the artist would tailor his style to match mine. I have been to i ov thee dragon twice for body piercings, and each time the process was very smooth and there were no surprises as to what was the next step. Johnathan Zbinden was very friendly and...  more>>
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Molly M. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/23/2012, 01:15 AM
Best Place for a tattoo or a piercing! – This place is awesome! Tom Reid is talented and so artistic - you can't go wrong! No one will put in on my body but him again! Awesome customer service, awesome artwork and a clean facilities shows that they care about being the right place for tattoos or piercings! Jonathan's awesome too!
Tom is the only person that will be putting ink on my family!
Jonathan will be the only one piercing!
Thanks so much! See you guys soon!
iinvisible on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/13/2011, 01:38 AM
i ov thee dragon – The address listed here is still for thee old location, even though i have personally attempted to correct it over 10 times. The new studio is downtown by city hall and across the street from the clock tower. 614 6th street, in the downtown arts district. Check us out for your next TATTOO and PIERCING!!ii and thank you for your ongoing suppor
smedia on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/20/2010, 00:17 AM
Unprofessional, poor service – The experience of getting a tattoo here was extremely disappointing, and an attempt to correct an unfinished tattoo left me furious. Seeing positive reviews, I chose this shop because it looked clean and comfortable. I called to make an appointment in advance, and upon arriving the man behind the desk had no idea what I was talking about, though I had talked to him on the phone and he told me to ask for him by name. My friend and I were told that we could be "fit in if the artists had time," while we watched a few of the artists sitting around, clearly not working on any tattoos or even drawing up designs for other clients.
The process of getting tattooed was s
...  more>>
Brittany I. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/30/2009, 01:14 AM
Best Piercer!
I Ov Thee Dragon has the best piercer i think in the State. Jonathon takes his time with you, he explains every movement and proceedure. He has taken time to reply to emails sent from me inquiring about certain things. I have had 2 piercings by him and I wont go to anyone else. In fact I am making plans now to return for a 3rd.The studio is impeccably clean and organized, They offer a large selection of Body jewelry. Dont go anywhere else!!!
Michelle on Superpages

10 years ago

06/26/2009, 07:22 AM
Jonathan and Stephanie are the greatest. You can always be sure that you'll be 100% happy with what you had done and with the treatment you received. I'd never go anywhere else.
yeehaw18 on Citysearch

13 years ago

04/15/2007, 01:52 AM
greaaaaaaaaaat – i hate needles but clyde was great and he is a great artist it was my first but far from my last from DOUBLE DRAGON i loved it and i have to say it was clean,fun,and relaxing of all and all the people that work there are cool funny profesional people.
AND I WANT TO SAY THANKS TO CLYDE FOR THE GREAT JOB ON MY LEG!!!!!!!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.