Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

I Made This

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
57 reviews
|Paint-Your-Own Pottery|Frederick, MD 21701

10 N East St # B, Ste B, Frederick, MD 21701

(301) 624-4030

http://imadethispottery.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(19) · Paint-Your-Own Pottery

14 S Market St

(301) 360-0640

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Recreation

5704-E General Washington Drive Alexandria VA 22312

(703) 750-9437

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(23) · Recreation

117 N East St

(301) 620-7501

11 people are looking at this business

4.8
(56) · Recreation

116 S Main St

(301) 829-1665

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(28) · Recreation

8801

(717) 632-0027

8 people are looking at this business

4.8
(19) · Paint-Your-Own Pottery

863 W 36th St

(410) 662-1123
About

Specialties Fun, Friendly, and Relaxing Paint Your Own Pottery Studio located in Historic Downtown Frederick, MD. NO Reservations are needed. Food & Drinks are Welcomed. Open Late. History Established in 1999. Opened in April 1999. I Made This has been providing a Fun, Friendly, and Relaxing Painting experience for all ages and abilities for over 16 years!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
57 reviews
542
  
49
  
34
  
21
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danielle K. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

11/06/2008, 21:40 PM
crafty fun I've taken my 4 year old daughter to I Made This a few times. She always has a good time. We try to pick an inexpensive piece to paint. You need to add 1/2 the price of the piece to the total to cover the materials and firing.
Debbie B. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

11/04/2008, 05:29 AM
Nice family event Nice family event. Kid friendly and inviting. Last Christmas we took my niece and nephews there and they picked out ornaments to give to their Mom. Good service and good price.
Travis R. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

11/30/2005, 08:37 AM
Neat Idea! My wife took my son there to make me a father's day gift! It's my favorite gift! They put his handprint onto a plate. All our family members love the idea. It's a very nice place to make personal gifts for others. They have a good selection to choose from with decent price. Your child's handprint perserved for life, is priceless!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
ADDIE B. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

10/27/2005, 20:30 PM
cool place I made this ! is a make and paint your own pottery store. A really one of a kind experience to take a first date to or a place to go to make a one of a kind gift for a family member or special friend. They have many different items you can make to choose from or already made pottery items that you can buy and paint on premises. The prices to do so are reasonable. A little more than what you would pay to purchase an already made pottery item but in this instance it really is the thought that counts. Parking is plentiful and the people who work there are very friendly and helpful. A store that's perfect for the inner artist in all of us.
Robin M. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

08/22/2005, 09:04 AM
Make Your Own Ceramics, Unfriendly Staff I Made This is a drop-in ceramics store that allows you to pick your own pre-made ceramic piece, glaze it anyway you like, and then they fire it for you. It is kind of pricey, though. You can't do much of anything for less than $20. They offer a birthday party package for children that limits which pieces the children can choose. The staff doesn't help you much, and it is actually kind of tough for children to do, so I don't recommend taking a group of kids there, unless you have adults to help. Come to think of it, the staff is not particularly friendly, either. My daughter loves to go there, but I quit going because I didn't like the people.
Lori W. on JudysBook

16 years ago

08/07/2005, 15:06 PM
Unique gifts I made this ! is a make and paint your own pottery store. A really one of a kind experience to take a first date to or a place to go to make a one of a kind gift for a family member or special friend. They have many different items you can make to choose from or already made pottery items that you can buy and paint on premises. The prices to do so are reasonable. A little more than what you would pay to purchase an already made pottery item but in this instance it really is the thought that counts. Parking is plentiful and the people who work there are very friendly and helpful. A store that's perfect for the inner artist in all of us.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.