Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

I Dont Care Grill and Chill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
44 reviews
|Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt|Milford, IL 60953

500 S Chicago St, Milford, IL 60953

(815) 889-4100

Not Specified

Open now:10:30 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
44 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laurie Sanford on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2018, 05:53 AM
Diana Crawford Wright on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2018, 01:10 AM
Monica Anne Cook Pintelon on Facebook

4 years ago

10/30/2017, 05:41 AM
AMAZING FOOD & AMAZING SERVICE, AWESOME PEOPLE � down home cooking with a great atmosphere, I highly recommend
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Shaun Satkoski on Facebook

4 years ago

09/25/2017, 11:59 AM
Mike Pacatte on Facebook

4 years ago

09/24/2017, 18:14 PM
I had the pork chop sandwich and french fries and it pork chop was very tender and delicious people inside were friendly. And the ice cream was excellent. I was there Saturday the 23rd for the drive-in car show. It was a good time
Rush Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

07/14/2017, 09:29 AM
Great food and fresh! Will definitely make a trip back to try the icecream!
Shauna Bell Fleming on Facebook

4 years ago

07/08/2017, 14:08 PM
Great place to eat and work! The burgers are my favorite, but can never pass up those delicious sides!
Raechel Lazarich Norgaard on Facebook

4 years ago

07/08/2017, 02:25 AM
Very good! Everyone is super polite and helpful! Food is yummy and I Love their ICE CREAM!! Yum yum
Lori Longest on Facebook

4 years ago

06/29/2017, 01:35 AM
Good people with great food! Jess and Diane and others with great customer service!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.