Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

I Dont Care Grill and Chill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
44 reviews
|Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt|Milford, IL 60953

500 S Chicago St, Milford, IL 60953

(815) 889-4100

Not Specified

Open now:10:30 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
44 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janet Raymer on Facebook

3 years ago

12/30/2018, 07:39 AM
I love love LOVE their food!!! #SupportSmallBusinessesSupportAmerica
Leatha Rogers-Romine on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2018, 15:46 PM
I highly recommend "I Don't Care Grill and Chill, they have awesome food, very reasonably priced.
Tammy Jo German on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2018, 15:14 PM
Great food my Turkey dinner was wonderful!! thank you
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Ron Egolf on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2018, 03:33 AM
Roast beef Manhattans are the best!
Christopher L Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2018, 09:17 AM
I think it would be safe to say that I would recommend pretty much ANYTHING on the menu, just ate there for the first time and the food and service were EXCELLENT..A+++!
Fromm Lesa on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2018, 06:57 AM
Misty Mowrey on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2018, 06:50 AM
Food is amazing! Hamburgers are excellent! I stop anytime I am down that way �
Debbie Yergler Hilgendorf on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2018, 07:58 AM
I just had the best Mushroom and Swiss hamburger around!! And the fried pickles were awesome also. Be sure and check out this cozy little place in Milford.
Dane Hasselbring on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2018, 02:30 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.