Logo White
Watch Demo

I-do Hair Couture of Los Gatos

Own this business?
4.9
20 reviews
|Beauty|Los Gatos, CA 95030

195 Los Gatos-Saratoga Rd, Los Gatos, CA 95030

(408) 395-8500

http://idohaircouture.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

'On Location & 'In Shop Salon Services Bridal Hair & Make Up Special Event Hair & Make Up Extentions Specialized Color Services & Hair Cuts Professional Hair Straightening Customized Jewelry & Hair Pieces Special Effect Make Up- Air Brush,Photography , Film & Halloween Full Spa Services: Facials,Microdermabrasion,Lash Tinting & More

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
20 reviews
517
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gustavo N. Suarez on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2018, 04:19 AM
Leanne Kornfeld on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2018, 02:30 AM
Monica is a tremendous blessing and gifted by God. She did our makeup and hair for my son’s wedding. We are so grateful and recommend her highly. ��
Stephanie Powers on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2017, 03:45 AM
I love Monica💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Julia Harrison on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2017, 01:59 AM
Monica is an angel 😇 with ✂️ and an artist with color! I'm so happy and so grateful for the amazing color correction she did for me. Thanks Monica!!!
Korin Gower-Grieves on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2016, 01:22 AM
I love Monica . She is the only one I trust with my hair. Monica has taken me from curly brown to blonde and now red and straight. I will never go anywhere else! She is the best without question!!!!
Marla Chand on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2015, 03:49 AM
Audrey Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/02/2015, 02:39 AM
Monica is the only one I trust with my locks. She knows just how to cut it so my curls do what they do.
Melissa Bylin Zamaroni on Facebook

4 years ago

07/22/2015, 03:42 AM
Kaylan Hess on Facebook

6 years ago

11/07/2013, 01:23 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.