Logo White
Watch Demo

I-70 Paintball

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
129 reviews
|Paintball|Dayton, OH 45424

7750 Wildcat Rd, Ste E, Dayton, OH 45424

(937) 237-7070

https://www.i70paintball.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
4.3
(180) · Recreation

223 W High St

(937) 773-9622

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
129 reviews
577
  
420
  
37
  
22
  
19
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 126 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 3 Reviews4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Austin Frey on Facebook

4 years ago

12/07/2016, 10:19 AM
I had great time there when i went there with my brother nd his friend. They just didnt explain good enough to me how to play certian game modes for airsoft.
Michael Fooce on Facebook

4 years ago

12/07/2016, 08:16 AM
Kevin R Vest on Facebook

4 years ago

11/07/2016, 14:16 PM
I had a birthday party for my son Ivan here on Sunday. We had a great time! We brought a crew of eight. And we met some cool people to play shootout with. Our youngest player was 11 and none of them complained about being pelted with marker paint. Staff at the store was friendly and helpful. The refs kept the fun going. We played for 4 hours and closed the place down at 6. We averaged 187 markers per hour, per player. Defending the fort at the end was exciting. At the end of the day, I was exhausted and covered head to toe in paint....every bit of it washed out. They gave the birthday boy a paint grenade, which he loved. 5 stars! Thanks, Kevin
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Dylan Steiner on Facebook

4 years ago

10/01/2016, 15:45 PM
Loved it been there 4 or 5 times and had no problems. The field is big, plenty of cover. Most of the time players call hits but i have had a couple that didn't. But you get them everywhere. All in all, 5 out of 5
Steven Vamos on Facebook

4 years ago

08/06/2016, 08:37 AM
Triston Brinkman on Facebook

4 years ago

06/10/2016, 15:21 PM
Go there to play airsoft. Cant beat the price and they're great people and always willing to help with any issue you may have with gear or guns. Plan on making it an every week thing
Dave Alvarez on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2016, 06:21 AM
It is a pretty good place to have a lot of fun with your friends. Rented guns are OK.
Johnathon Sage on Facebook

4 years ago

04/26/2016, 05:50 AM
Josh Casto on Facebook

5 years ago

03/14/2016, 03:35 AM
Definitely had a blast. Went with 6 ppl for the first time in 8 yrs. Staff and refs were extremely nice. I'll be back for sure
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.