Logo White
Watch Demo

I-70 Paintball

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
129 reviews
|Paintball|Dayton, OH 45424

7750 Wildcat Rd, Ste E, Dayton, OH 45424

(937) 237-7070

https://www.i70paintball.com/

Open now:12:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
4.3
(180) · Recreation

223 W High St

(937) 773-9622

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
129 reviews
577
  
420
  
37
  
22
  
19
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 126 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 3 Reviews4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Markella Bates on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2017, 13:18 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Mason Elrod on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2017, 11:45 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Jordan Chaney on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2017, 10:12 AM
Well where do I start this use to be a great place to go before the so called owner started cussing at us and threatening us because we brought old paint which at the time was unaware and apologized for it and he continued to cuss and yell at us for no reason and let me also inform you that we were regulars every weekend and brought new customers every week to him and for him to give us this amount of disrespect and straight up rudeness is completely unacceptable I would not recommend this so called "business" to anyone especially to anyone with children unless you want your children to hear ever cuss word in the dictionary. I would find a different business that is way cleaner and nicer and family friendly this this place
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Grant Hutton on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2017, 06:36 AM
Great place alot of fun field could have a little more urban layout on the town are instead of a row of squares nailed togather
Brandon Hughes on Facebook

3 years ago

04/22/2017, 12:49 PM
Great staff, helpful and friendly. Nice field. Variety of game modes instead of just single elimination.
Timothy J Ditonto on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2017, 09:46 AM
Great place to get in the woods, shoot it up and have fun. Owner was nice as could be. Huber Heights needs more activity business like I-70 Paintball!
B.j. Lilly on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2017, 14:33 PM
Sonya Madewell Lockhart on Facebook

4 years ago

03/13/2017, 14:29 PM
Best place ever!!! Grandkids go their My son loves it has 30 ish lolol I can't wait to try it out.
Ryan Boyles on Facebook

4 years ago

03/13/2017, 01:34 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.