Logo White
Watch Demo

I-70 Paintball

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
129 reviews
|Paintball|Dayton, OH 45424

7750 Wildcat Rd, Ste E, Dayton, OH 45424

(937) 237-7070

https://www.i70paintball.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
4.3
(181) · Recreation

223 W High St

(937) 773-9622

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
129 reviews
577
  
420
  
37
  
22
  
19
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 126 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 3 Reviews4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brad Eley on Facebook

3 years ago

12/22/2017, 00:11 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Mike Childress on Facebook

3 years ago

11/25/2017, 00:50 AM
Brandon Jackson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2017, 05:10 AM
I come here every Friday with a group of Airsofters and we've always been treated with respect and kindness. Incredible place to have fun with friends, I'll continue to come here every Friday.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Dakota French on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2017, 13:44 PM
Amazing place to go out to with some buddies amd not break the bank. Very friendly staf who helped us out on our first time out. Will be back soon.
Cole Roberson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2017, 01:49 AM
Good place to go out and have some fun without breaking the bank. Nice friendly staff. Bought a new gun today from a local sports store and when I got there had some issues with it not firing right. Took it to the store and the guy explained what was wrong and warrantied it out for me. Will be back!
Brice Pitney on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2017, 09:20 AM
Sean Stull on Facebook

3 years ago

09/03/2017, 05:15 AM
Shawn Anon on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2017, 04:33 AM
Great friendly service. I highly recommend this place.
Tony Godawgs Tyree on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2017, 06:49 AM
I brought my two teenage sons their friend and a 10 yr old.. we had a blast!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.