Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

I-70 Paintball

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
130 reviews
|Paintball|Dayton, OH 45424

7750 Wildcat Rd, Ste E, Dayton, OH 45424

(937) 237-7070

https://www.i70paintball.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
4.3
(193) · Recreation

223 W High St

(937) 773-9622

7 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
130 reviews
577
  
420
  
37
  
22
  
19
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 127 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 3 Reviews4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason Davidson on Facebook

9 months ago

09/25/2020, 09:45 AM
Nice place and nice people. We had a great time.
Kendra Shoffstall Engle on Facebook

10 months ago

08/16/2020, 01:37 AM
Extremely helpful, patience and accommodating the staff was with first time players. I was equally impressed with how friendly the ref and the other players were. The play area had many bunkers and was well shaded giving some relief on a hot day. My young adult sons will definitely return.
Keith Hall on Facebook

a year ago

05/24/2020, 09:22 AM
I do recommend i70 paintball. Pros: valken paint, just wish I could of got something more high grade but works better than most paintball parks. Price, great group of people, great Ref! Cons: the hill, what a hike!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Brian Akers on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2019, 12:26 PM
GREEEEEAT TIME ... Bday celebrations this is our 2nd yr and it is awesome time. Service is great & people are amazing . Definitely recommended . ⭐⭐⭐⭐
Roger Campbelljr on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2019, 11:06 AM
Had a great time yesterday, great service, super nice people, the refs are chill and laid back as long as you follow the rules. Go prices on rental and extra paint balls. 10/10 will go back and recommend.
Shane Seiber on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2019, 03:04 AM
Awesome place to play. Been to every woods ball field around and this is by far the best. Great customer service and very professional!
Jordan Asher on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2019, 02:11 AM
Fair pricing nice people that run it will definitely be coming back.
Zach Sage on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2019, 01:50 AM
Great place to play at! The workers are cool to
Craig Kline on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2019, 05:24 AM
If you need a Dye product repaired, I highly recommend not bring your gun here. Waited almost 1 month on the repair and the gun still leaked when I got it back. Additionally, the shop replaced all of the o-rings on the bolt with non-Dye products which were not even the right sizes. Took my gun to LVL Up in Grove City & they quickly diagnosed the real issue & fixed I-70’s mistakes. Might be OK for field play but just can’t recommend the repair shop for Dye products.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.