Logo White
Watch Demo

I-70 Paintball

Own this business?
4.3
128 reviews
|Paintball|Dayton, OH 45424

7750 Wildcat Rd, Ste E, Dayton, OH 45424

(937) 237-7070

https://www.i70paintball.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
4.4
(179) · Recreation

223 W High St

(937) 773-9622
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
128 reviews
577
  
420
  
37
  
22
  
19
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 125 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 3 Reviews4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Keith Hall on Facebook

3 months ago

05/24/2020, 09:22 AM
I do recommend i70 paintball. Pros: valken paint, just wish I could of got something more high grade but works better than most paintball parks. Price, great group of people, great Ref! Cons: the hill, what a hike!
Brian Akers on Facebook

9 months ago

11/16/2019, 12:26 PM
GREEEEEAT TIME ... Bday celebrations this is our 2nd yr and it is awesome time. Service is great & people are amazing . Definitely recommended . ⭐⭐⭐⭐
Roger Campbelljr on Facebook

a year ago

09/15/2019, 11:06 AM
Had a great time yesterday, great service, super nice people, the refs are chill and laid back as long as you follow the rules. Go prices on rental and extra paint balls. 10/10 will go back and recommend.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Shane Seiber on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2019, 03:04 AM
Awesome place to play. Been to every woods ball field around and this is by far the best. Great customer service and very professional!
Jordan Asher on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2019, 02:11 AM
Fair pricing nice people that run it will definitely be coming back.
Zach Sage on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2019, 01:50 AM
Great place to play at! The workers are cool to
Craig Kline on Facebook

a year ago

06/08/2019, 05:24 AM
If you need a Dye product repaired, I highly recommend not bring your gun here. Waited almost 1 month on the repair and the gun still leaked when I got it back. Additionally, the shop replaced all of the o-rings on the bolt with non-Dye products which were not even the right sizes. Took my gun to LVL Up in Grove City & they quickly diagnosed the real issue & fixed I-70’s mistakes. Might be OK for field play but just can’t recommend the repair shop for Dye products.
Chanse Bailey Daily on Facebook

a year ago

05/25/2019, 14:24 PM
Great place to play. Good prices. Great people.
Beth Poteet on Facebook

a year ago

03/31/2019, 01:25 AM
The owner Tim, was super helpful offering advise to our son who’s just getting into the airsoft sport. He took a lot of time teaching him and showing him everything important about his gun etc. Our son had a great time playing as well!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.