Logo White
Watch Demo

I 35 Rv Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
123 reviews
|RV Dealers|Denton, TX 76207

4901 I-35, Denton, TX 76207

(940) 891-4155

https://www.i-35rvcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(82) · RV Dealers

1809 John Mccain Rd

(817) 554-1145
5.0
(1) · RV Dealers

5050 E Interstate 20 Service Rd S

(817) 441-2756

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(35) · RV Dealers

7833 North I-35 Suite E Exit 472

(940) 395-0995

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(15) · RV Dealers

900 S Main St

(817) 477-5667

2 people are looking at this business

About

Sales, Consignments, Service & Repair. We usually have at least 150 RV's in stock. Call or Stop by today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
123 reviews
579
  
411
  
311
  
27
  
115
  
  • 115 Reviews4.0Google
  • 8 Reviews4.5Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Corbin T. on Yellow Pages

2 months ago

07/21/2020, 13:14 PM
Found more Used Class A Diesel Pushers here then any 6 new or used dealers I shopped. The service I received was excellent, I liked there golf carts as a means of getting around this huge center. I was made to feel comfortable and treated fairly. I was surprised at the emphasis on service and the amount of space I-35 RV allocates. I'm happy with my results!
Harriett V. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

10/31/2019, 09:38 AM
My wife and I had found this place on google. We checked it out and they had a fantastic inventory of used RVs. The staff was friendly and very knowledgeable and ready to help out. Crystal Anderson was our salesperson and she was amazing!! She had all the answers to our questions. She helped us out tremendously at every turn. She went way out of her way to help us out!! We were very satisfied with our RV purchase and will be back again. We would recommend this place to anyone looking for a good RV.
Brianna M. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

06/13/2019, 20:19 PM
After several months of searching, we found the motorhome we were looking for here. Steve did a great job of negotiating our trade-in and the sales contract. When a glitch occurred during the pre-delivery process, Craig helped find a solution. Mike, the owner made it a priority that we were satisfied. Our thanks to Daniel and Jay who took care of the final handover and immediately dealt with final adjustments to the rig. This team handles an amazing volume of sales each month and we're one of the many happy customers who take the time to thank them for their great customer service.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Lynden S. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

05/23/2019, 11:09 AM
Impeccable service and they keep their word. I purchased an RV from this company, it was sold on consignment. They arranged delivery all the way to Virginia (my home). I never saw this rv in person before I purchased, so I trusted them to inspect it. They did, but missed a few things. So, I took delivery and realized that a few items didn't work. But, not their fault, it was missed during their pre delivery inspection. Anyway, the company owner contacted me, apologized, and asked me to get an estimate for the repair. I did, and he sent me a check to take care of the costs. I got a great price and a great travel trailer. I would use them again. Thank You.
Myle P. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

04/25/2019, 09:25 AM
Im very happy with their service department. They fixed my Sunseeker and had me back on road within a couple of days.
Amelia K. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

04/18/2019, 01:00 AM
I discovered that the floor in my slide out is warped and rotting. I live full time in my trailer. Craig and a mechanic actually came to my trailer to look at the damage to be able to give me an estimate. I have never had an RV dealership provide that kind of service.
Digg35 .. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/03/2014, 07:21 AM
We consigned our Motorhome with them and had a great experience. We had the service department check it out before we put it on the lot for sale, they found a couple of small items that needed to be taken of and charged us a small amount! The guys in the service department are fantastic and very experienced. Our Motorhome sold in 2 weeks at the amount we agreed on. We where very pleased. We bought a new Motorhome and take it to I35 Service Center for ALL our repairs. We are very happy we found them.
Maddy A. on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

06/11/2009, 09:14 AM
We consigned our RV to them with the promise that they would perform battery checks and keep the unit clean. For this we paid $65.00 per month while the unit was on their lot. We were told that the lot was secure and that they took very good care of the units they had there. We did go and check our unit from time to time and would complain that it was parked back in the lot and was dirty and looked like it had not been run for a month of more. When we finally moved the unit from the lot we found that the batteries were dead. While they were trying to get the batteries charged enough to start the unit they burned up our circuit boards for the coach lights. We also found the batteries were low on water and it took a gallon to get them filled. Once underway we found that a small window in one of the slides was broken. When we called and confronted them they said they did not know about the window, but a friend had seen it when checking the unit and commented on it to them. They stated that they were going to have it fixed - that someone had broken into the lot. the circuit boards cost us $975.00 to get fixed and we had to replace some of the coach batteries. If you value your unit DO NOT LEAVE it with these people. They are lazy, the lot is not secure and the coach was not clean inside and out when we picked it up.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.