Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hyundai of Columbia

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
1547 reviews
|Car Dealers|Columbia, TN 38401 United States

1370 Nashville Hwy suite b, Columbia, TN 38401 United States

(931) 398-5546

https://www.hyundaiofcolumbia.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1292 Dickerson Rd

(615) 448-6433
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1925 Factory Rd

(615) 890-3774
5.0
(1) · Automotive

901 N 1st St

(931) 424-3222
5.0
(3) · Automotive

4201 Charlotte Ave

(615) 292-6131
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1337 Antioch Pike

(615) 333-1062
5.0
(2) · Automotive

406 A S James Campbell Blvd

(931) 982-6777
About

Car shopping? Before buying your new or pre-owned vehicle from one of the other dealerships near Nashville, be sure to visit us! We focus on getting our customers the car they want at a price they can truly afford. Just by browsing our showroom online, you'll notice that we're changing the car-buying experience and making it virtually effortless. Hyundai of Columbia is also proud to serve our neighbors from Mt Pleasant, Spring Hill, and Franklin. If you're in the market for a new Hyundai or a reliable used vehicle with low mileage, then we're the dealer for you. If we don't have what you're looking for, we'll help you find it - no questions asked.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
1,547 reviews
5809
  
456
  
323
  
218
  
179
  
562 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sean Crigger review for Hyundai of Columbia
Sean Crigger on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2020, 02:10 AM
great people to work with
Business Response:

That's great to see, Sean! Hyundai of Columbia is always happy to be of service.

Dotty Geiger review for Hyundai of Columbia
Dotty Geiger on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2020, 00:38 AM
The staff is kind, considerate, and respectful. They gave a good trade in amout for my suv.
Business Response:

Dotty, thank you for the positive feedback and recommendation! We are happy to know that our team was helpful and we hope that you will continue to visit us at Hyundai of Columbia!

Marilyn McCormick review for Hyundai of Columbia
Marilyn McCormick on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2020, 01:23 AM
Wasn’t pushy, and made sure I got exactly what I wanted
Business Response:

Marilyn, thank you for the positive feedback and recommendation. We value your business at Hyundai of Columbia and we hope that you will continue to visit us.

Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Nick Collins review for Hyundai of Columbia
Nick Collins on Facebook

2 years ago

12/25/2020, 01:07 AM
The easiest car buying experience ever!
Business Response:

Thank you for stopping at Hyundai of Columbia! Enjoy your new vehicle!

Joe Murphy review for Hyundai of Columbia
Joe Murphy on Facebook

2 years ago

12/24/2020, 03:05 AM
Both sales and service are great
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words, Joe! We are glad to know that you had great experiences with our Sales Department and Service Department. We hope to work with you again in the future.

Michael James review for Hyundai of Columbia
Michael James on Facebook

2 years ago

12/24/2020, 02:24 AM
Dr Emu who helped me cast a spell of reconciliation on our Relationship and he brought back my wife and now she loves me far more than ever.. I'm so happy with life now. Thank you so much Dr Emu, kindly Contact Dr Emu Today and get any kind of help you want.. Via Email emutemple@gmail.com or Call/WhatsApp cell number +2347012841542
Business Response:

Thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to learn about your visit. We appreciate your feedback! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving Hyundai of Columbia! Safe travels.

Jerry Brown review for Hyundai of Columbia
Jerry Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

12/24/2020, 02:08 AM
Great attention to every detail!
Business Response:

We appreciate your feedback! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving Hyundai of Columbia! Safe travels.

Kevin Dabbles review for Hyundai of Columbia
Kevin Dabbles on Facebook

2 years ago

12/23/2020, 03:15 AM
Had issues wit a vehicle I purchased from them and was told to call back and they would do everything to make it right, well, talked to secretary and was told I would hear back from them,,,,, NOPE, could not get anyone on the line to help and NEVER GOT. a call back. Hyundai of Columbia is ONLY in it for the sale and money, zero concern for the buyer after the sale
JesseandRachel Finley review for Hyundai of Columbia
JesseandRachel Finley on Facebook

2 years ago

12/23/2020, 00:59 AM
Would HIGHLY recommend !!! They have went above and beyond to help us!!! Thanks so very much James and Pattrick !!❤️
Business Response:

Thank you for the positive feedback and recommendation! We are delighted to know that you had a good experience with us and with the help of our team, especially James and Patrick. We value your business at Hyundai of Columbia!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.