Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hyundai of Columbia

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
1547 reviews
|Car Dealers|Columbia, TN 38401 United States

1370 Nashville Hwy suite b, Columbia, TN 38401 United States

(931) 398-5546

https://www.hyundaiofcolumbia.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1925 Factory Rd

(615) 890-3774
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1292 Dickerson Rd

(615) 448-6433
5.0
(1) · Automotive

901 N 1st St

(931) 424-3222
5.0
(3) · Automotive

4201 Charlotte Ave

(615) 292-6131
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1337 Antioch Pike

(615) 333-1062
5.0
(2) · Automotive

406 A S James Campbell Blvd

(931) 982-6777
About

Car shopping? Before buying your new or pre-owned vehicle from one of the other dealerships near Nashville, be sure to visit us! We focus on getting our customers the car they want at a price they can truly afford. Just by browsing our showroom online, you'll notice that we're changing the car-buying experience and making it virtually effortless. Hyundai of Columbia is also proud to serve our neighbors from Mt Pleasant, Spring Hill, and Franklin. If you're in the market for a new Hyundai or a reliable used vehicle with low mileage, then we're the dealer for you. If we don't have what you're looking for, we'll help you find it - no questions asked.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
1,547 reviews
5809
  
456
  
323
  
218
  
179
  
562 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jon Pisquiy review for Hyundai of Columbia
Jon Pisquiy on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2021, 00:35 AM
Great customer service. Tevin hooked me up fat, we go way back.
Business Response:

Jon, Thanks for sharing your recommendation for Hyundai of Columbia. We're glad to have gotten you taken care of. Have a great day!

Carter Tucker review for Hyundai of Columbia
Carter Tucker on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2021, 03:16 AM
James was great to work with! He made our experience comfortable. It was worth the drive.
Business Response:

Carter, We're so pleased to know about your satisfaction working with James and we're so glad everything was worthwhile. Thanks for choosing Hyundai of Columbia for your vehicle needs.

Wayne Lasater review for Hyundai of Columbia
Wayne Lasater on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2021, 02:00 AM
Great experience as always
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Tom Austin review for Hyundai of Columbia
Tom Austin on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2021, 00:32 AM
Had a great experience buying a 2015 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon at Hyundai of Columbia with salesman John Honea. No pressure to buy today. Learned a lot about the Jeep. Everyone was very professional and easy to talk to. I recommend them and John if you need a new or used car.
Business Response:

Happy to learn our team here at Hyundai of Columbia made car-buying easy for you. Enjoy your new ride and don't hesitate to reach out when we can help you again down the road!

Noe Jimenez review for Hyundai of Columbia
Noe Jimenez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2021, 00:05 AM
Greta service and wonderful and helpful people
Business Response:

Thank you for visiting Hyundai of Columbia, Noe! We are happy to know that you enjoyed our services. We look forward to working with you again!

Phil Yates review for Hyundai of Columbia
Phil Yates on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2021, 03:10 AM
Good communication. Do only work needed. Good follow-up.
Business Response:

Thank you for visiting Hyundai of Columbia, Phil! We are happy to know that you enjoyed our services. We look forward to working with you again!

Daffany Riddle review for Hyundai of Columbia
Daffany Riddle on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2021, 01:19 AM
Great customer service! Nice and friendly and they work with you have to put down and get your payments at what you can afford
Business Response:

Thank you for visiting Hyundai of Columbia, Daffany! We are happy to know that you enjoyed our services. We look forward to working with you again!

Vicki Hardy Sproul review for Hyundai of Columbia
Vicki Hardy Sproul on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2021, 02:20 AM
Great buying experience!! thanks Tevin and everyone else involved!!!
Business Response:

You're so welcome, Vicki! We are pleased to see that Tevin's outstanding service made your visit outstanding. Congratulations on your purchase; Hyundai of Columbia welcomes you back at any time.

Brittany Arnette review for Hyundai of Columbia
Brittany Arnette on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2021, 03:19 AM
We recently worked with David the online manager on the purchase of a new to us car and the process from the first phone call to driving off the lot was wonderful! I did not feel pressured and felt that he was very straightforward. We got a great deal and will gladly refer everyone we know in the market for a vehicle to Hyundai of Columbia!!
Business Response:

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Columbia, Brittany! We will be sure to thank David for providing you with excellent service. We look forward to working with you again!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.