Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hyundai of Columbia

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
1547 reviews
|Car Dealers|Columbia, TN 38401 United States

1370 Nashville Hwy suite b, Columbia, TN 38401 United States

(931) 398-5546

https://www.hyundaiofcolumbia.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1292 Dickerson Rd

(615) 448-6433
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1925 Factory Rd

(615) 890-3774
5.0
(1) · Automotive

901 N 1st St

(931) 424-3222
5.0
(3) · Automotive

4201 Charlotte Ave

(615) 292-6131
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1337 Antioch Pike

(615) 333-1062
5.0
(2) · Automotive

406 A S James Campbell Blvd

(931) 982-6777
About

Car shopping? Before buying your new or pre-owned vehicle from one of the other dealerships near Nashville, be sure to visit us! We focus on getting our customers the car they want at a price they can truly afford. Just by browsing our showroom online, you'll notice that we're changing the car-buying experience and making it virtually effortless. Hyundai of Columbia is also proud to serve our neighbors from Mt Pleasant, Spring Hill, and Franklin. If you're in the market for a new Hyundai or a reliable used vehicle with low mileage, then we're the dealer for you. If we don't have what you're looking for, we'll help you find it - no questions asked.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
1,547 reviews
5809
  
456
  
323
  
218
  
179
  
562 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
John D Harbin review for Hyundai of Columbia
John D Harbin on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2021, 11:49 AM
The service and people are excellent. They really try to help you in every way they can! Couldn't find a better place to go. Will definitely be back!
Mike Monzi review for Hyundai of Columbia
Mike Monzi on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2021, 17:24 PM
Good people, great experience working with Colin. Very pleased with my truck purchase.
Business Response:

Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate you choosing Hyundai of Columbia for all of your automotive needs. Please don't hesitate to call if you'd like further assistance.

Martinez Y Antonia Bejarano review for Hyundai of Columbia
Martinez Y Antonia Bejarano on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2021, 11:48 AM
Very friendly customer service . Best to deal with.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your nice feedback for our level of customer care at Hyundai of Columbia. See you again next time!

Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Dacia Lomax McEvers review for Hyundai of Columbia
Dacia Lomax McEvers on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2021, 04:58 AM
Everyone is always very friendly and helpful. Service is fast and no one ever tries to sell me anything I don't need.
Business Response:

We appreciate the great review for our services, Dacia! We look forward to meeting your needs again in the future at Hyundai of Columbia.

Kenneth Gipson review for Hyundai of Columbia
Kenneth Gipson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2021, 05:35 AM
Very pleasant experience. Quick easy and to the point. The whole process took less than 2 hours. Absolutely amazing Great job guys!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words, Kenneth! We're glad to hear you had a pleasant experience with our team. We truly appreciate your support and welcome you back anytime you need help.

John Pisano review for Hyundai of Columbia
John Pisano on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2021, 02:05 AM
Quick work in an excellent manner. Comfortable waiting area with free refreshments. No sales person jumping on you to purchase a new car
Business Response:

John, thank you for the positive feedback and recommendation! We are delighted to know that you had a good experience with our Service Department at Hyundai of Columbia!

Paul Mccann review for Hyundai of Columbia
Paul Mccann on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2021, 15:22 PM
Wonderful experience from start to finish . Ask for Brian cagle he is awesome!! I bought completely online and was not disappointed. What I bought was nicer than expected!!
Business Response:

Paul, thanks for sharing your awesome experience with Brian! Congratulations on your new 4Runner! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us, when we can work with you down the road!

Connie Norton review for Hyundai of Columbia
Connie Norton on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2021, 12:06 PM
We really enjoyed working with David Pierce. He is very knowledgeable, patience with all my questions and able to get me what I wanted. All the staff was very friendly. Enjoyed the experience. Thanks
Business Response:

Thank you for choosing Hyundai of Columbia, Connie! We will be sure to thank David for providing you with friendly and knowledgeable service. We look forward to working with you again!

Felix Martin review for Hyundai of Columbia
Felix Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2021, 04:03 AM
the service was great. Everyone was friendly, informative and very helpful. I will definitely be using them for all my Hyundai needs. including oil changes.
Business Response:

Thank you for visiting Hyundai of Columbia, Felix! We are happy to know that our Service Department provided you with excellent service. We hope to work with you again in the future!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.