Logo White
Watch Demo

Hypoxi Studio Ballantyne

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Weight Loss Centers|Charlotte, NC 28277

12335 N Community House Rd, Charlotte, NC 28277

(704) 540-2370

http://hypoxistudio-ballantyne.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(68) · Medical Spas

1706 US-70

(828) 485-2833

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(185) · Nutritionists

7940 Williams Pond Ln #175

(704) 752-7779

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Weight Loss Centers

208 S New Hope Rd

(980) 320-1079

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(217) · Medical Spas

6640 G Old Monroe Rd.

(704) 282-9355
About

Hypoxi Studio Ballantyne is located at 12335 North Community House Road, Charlotte, NC. This business specializes in Weight Loss.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Martha A. on JudysBook

7 years ago

05/30/2013, 08:32 AM
Summertime fine! I’ve been pretty lean for most of my life, but once I hit 50, my body started changing dramatically. I acquired what I refer to as “saddlebags” on my outer hip/thigh region, and my skin was changing as well—it was beginning to droop in unwanted places. A friend told me about Hypoxi, and I figured I’d give it a try. I started out with one month of the dermology and training to see how I liked it. Well, my 12 sessions are up and even though I’ve only lost 3 pounds, I’m down 5 inches and 1 pant size! I bought 24 more sessions and I’m ecstatic to see my final results. I’ve seen people who look to be 20+ years younger than me, 20 years older than me, male and female. Hypoxi is truly meant for any and every one. I suggest you call them today to get set up for your free session! 704-540-2370—don’t worry, the extraordinary staff with take GREAT care of you.
mollym72 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

05/30/2013, 01:56 AM
I have recently completed a Hypoxi package of 3 months and all I can say is…WOW. I’m so impressed and excited with my results. When I first went to Hypoxi, I wasn’t sure what to expect. The staff was super friendly and I even got my first session for free so I could get the experience. Obviously, I fell in love and committed to 3 months of the dermology and training. The dermology felt like a massage for the 20 minutes I was in there, but was actually helping to smooth out my cellulite and bumpy areas on my legs. I used both the S120 and the L250 trainers to help with my problematic tummy and buttock region over the course of my 36 sessions. At the end of my 3 months, I have lost 10 pounds and 10.4 inches from my waist down to my knees and have gone down 2 dress sizes! With prices as low as $35 per session, I was THRILLED and so glad I gave Hypoxi a try. Give them a call at 704-540-2370 and the staff will set you up with a FREE first time consultation :)
Caroline G. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/29/2013, 16:17 PM
I have recently completed a Hypoxi package of 3 months and all I can say is…WOW. I’m so impressed and excited with my results. When I first went to Hypoxi, I wasn’t sure what to expect. The staff was super friendly and I even got my first session for free so I could get the experience. Obviously, I fell in love and committed to 3 months of the dermology and training. The dermology felt like a massage for the 20 minutes I was in there, but was actually helping to smooth out my cellulite and bumpy areas on my legs. I used both the S120 and the L250 trainers to help with my problematic tummy and buttock region over the course of my 36 sessions. At the end of my 3 months, I have lost 10 pounds and 10.4 inches from my waist down to my knees and have gone down 2 dress sizes! With prices as low as $35 per session, I was THRILLED and so glad I gave Hypoxi a try.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Trey S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/17/2013, 07:12 AM
I've had the pleasure of working with the folks at Hypoxi Ballantyne and they have helped me so much! They are so informative and have taught me about their products/nutriton etc. I've had great results and I would recommend Hypoxi to anyone that thinks they have tried everything!
highflight4456 on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/01/2011, 23:01 PM
You've gotta try this!! – I just finished my third month of Hypoxi and could not be happier! I 've lost 22 lbs and 26 total inches. At 63 years old I have never felt better. I began going to Hypoxi after seeing the difference it made for a good friend of mine (she lost 18lbs in 3 months). The staff is always positive and helpful and has definitely played a difference in my commitment. I would recommend this to anyone!
kgaston on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

09/11/2010, 07:49 AM
Finally the secret of the Europeans - I've dieted, joined gyms and done classes, but never have I seen such quick results in such a short period of time. Already the cellulite on my legs has begun disappearing. Not to mention the staff is incredible. I'm a new fan!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.