Logo White
Watch Demo

Hymson Goldstein & Pantiliat

Own this business?
4.6
20 reviews
|Legal|Scottsdale, AZ 85254

16427 N Scottsdale Rd, Ste 300, Scottsdale, AZ 85254

(480) 991-9077

http://hgplaw.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Hymson Goldstein & Pantiliat is a full-service law firm located in Scottsdale, Ariz. Its attorneys handle cases related to commercial and residential real estate acquisitions, landlord and tenant disputes, business compliance and regulatory issues, and contracts and agreements. The firm provides legal assistance with matters concerning wrongful deaths, automobile injuries, product and professional liability, business formations and mergers, divorce and child custody, revocable and irrevocable trusts, and trademarks and copyrights. Hymson Goldstein & Pantiliat also specializes in the areas of estate planning, asset protection, antitrust issues, creditors rights and bankruptcy, and labor and e

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
20 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 13 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrew Wilson on Facebook

23 days ago

07/30/2019, 01:00 AM
Award Banner
Chris Bringardner on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2015, 10:28 AM
John Lohr represented me in a dispute with a landlord. I had mold in my rental home. Told me I had a 6 figure case. I paid to have a bunch of tests done on the home, mold and air quality, not to mention his ridiculous fee of $350/hr. Went to court, had to pay for the molder tester to come as a witness. Judge didn't want to hear anything John had to say. He folded like a chair in front of everybody. Recommended we settle for a couple months rent. What happened to my 6 figure case? Appearently, that wasn't true. During the settlement talks he tried to get me to water the lawn for the landlord because the landlord never fixed the sprinkler system. I said no way. Then on top of that when the set...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
John L Lohr Jr on Facebook

4 years ago

08/11/2015, 07:08 AM
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
David B. Goldstein on Facebook

4 years ago

08/11/2015, 05:02 AM
Rj Knaeble on Facebook

4 years ago

08/06/2015, 11:43 AM
Jill Pike on Facebook

4 years ago

07/30/2015, 03:08 AM
so this time next year when danny is out on the street in phoenix arizona in 110 degree heat what will you be doing raping babies?
Respond to negative reviews
Paul W Gibson on Facebook

5 years ago

08/15/2014, 09:24 AM
Irving Hymson is "Fantastic"!!!
Eddie Pantiliat on Facebook

5 years ago

04/08/2014, 01:19 AM
Mollie Cottrell on Facebook

6 years ago

09/20/2013, 12:46 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.