Logo White
Watch Demo

Hyde Perk Coffee House

Own this business?
4.8
387 reviews
|Restaurants|Boise, ID 83702

1507 N 13th St, Boise, ID 83702

(208) 345-2046

https://www.hydeperkboise.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
387 reviews
5320
  
444
  
310
  
22
  
13
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 306 Reviews4.8Google
  • 81 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dalton Ehrle on Facebook

3 months ago

03/16/2020, 12:01 PM
Awesome coffee house! I've been coming here since I moved across the country. However, the last two weeks I've been swamped at work so I haven't been able to come in as often as I'd like. Long story short, the environment here is amazing, coming up to the counter I was asked how life has been going the past two week and they haven't seen me in a while. The simple gesture of kindness from the staff made my Saturday morning wonderful. Thanks for asking how I've been doing!
Kim Megale on Facebook

3 months ago

03/16/2020, 12:01 PM
Awesome job Hyde Perk!!! We made our first visit and loved the atmosphere and vibe in this cozy, friendly establishment. And our lattes were out of this world fantastic for even the most discerning coffee snob. Also noteworthy was the fact that even with the line of customers out the door, the baristas were friendly and efficient. So happy there is another great addition to the super cool Hyde Park area. We would highly recommend giving Hyde Perk a try!
Kailey Simmons on Facebook

3 months ago

03/16/2020, 12:01 PM
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Mitko Georgiev on Facebook

4 months ago

02/15/2020, 10:13 AM
I absolutely love this place ❤️🙌
Melody Smith on Facebook

9 months ago

08/26/2019, 05:47 AM
I visited the Hyde Park area last week and after I found this place the first day I was there and went back every day after that. LOVE the vibe!
Deana Purkiss on Facebook

a year ago

04/28/2019, 01:15 AM
Such a cozy nook! What other place can you have peace of mind in a cup while the kids color on the walls. I LOVE THIS COFFEE SHOP! I must love it, I just took the time to say I love it in all caps.
Jessica Howard Grunke on Facebook

a year ago

01/02/2019, 13:29 PM
Good people, good coffee.
Chris Smith on Facebook

a year ago

12/14/2018, 08:56 AM
Great coffee and great staff!
Jolene Wells Tompkins on Facebook

a year ago

12/10/2018, 07:17 AM
I had my first dirty chai sweet and spicy😋 So Good!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.