Logo White
Watch Demo

Hyde Park Dental Pa

Own this business?
4.5
17 reviews
|Dental|Sarasota, FL 34236

950 South Tamiami Trail, 950 S Tamiami Trail suite 105, Sarasota, FL 34236

(941) 953-4044

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Oral Surgeons

12662 Indian Rocks Rd

(727) 595-2951
5.0
(7) · Dental

6450 Central Ave

(727) 347-6450

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

400 S Tamiami Trail

(941) 484-3581
5.0
(2) · Dentists

4009 Tampa Rd #5

(813) 448-7422

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Dental

2800 66th St N

(727) 302-9401

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dentists

803 40th St W

(941) 748-7403
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
17 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 10 Reviews4.2Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katelyn Stewart on Facebook

a year ago

12/08/2018, 00:13 AM
Went here during their Christmas Smile event. The fact that they offered free dental work on their day off was so amazing of them. The doctors and hygienists were so kind and understanding of my fear of dentists and needles and really made this whole thing a lot easier on me. If I can ever afford it, I’ll certainly be back.
Chris Hinman on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2018, 01:56 AM
My teeth have never been whiter!
Rafiul Haq on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2017, 01:29 AM
Dr. Tran and his team were very polite and friendly towards me. Went there a few months back, root canal was done for my teeth. If I have any future dental problem I will definitely go there again. Highly recommended!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Roy Worth on Facebook

3 years ago

09/01/2017, 01:11 AM
We love Dr. Tran and the entire Hyde Park Dental team! Its like a big family. We highly recommend them as your dentist! Our family has been going there for years! Great service and affordable prices.
May Burggraff on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2017, 02:14 AM
larry on Superpages

8 years ago

06/14/2012, 04:28 AM
Dr Tran is far and away the best dentist I have ever had. Patient comfort is a top priority.There is rarely time wasted waiting for your appt. like so many other medical offices. Top notch in every respect. Prices are fair and reasonable. Larry Larson
Guest51330 on Superpages

8 years ago

01/19/2012, 00:37 AM
I don't normally write reviews but Dr. Tran is one of the best dentists I've ever had in my life. She also recommended another dentist who is also a great endodonist. I have had my share of dental procedures in life and Dr. Tran is a) Informative b) patient c) interactive and d) always on time. I couldn't ask for anyone better. J. West
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.