Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

H&W Auto Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
185 reviews
|Hybrid Car Repair|Chattanooga, TN 37421

5818 Lee Hwy, Chattanooga, TN 37421

(423) 894-7379

https://www.handwautorepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties H&W Auto Repair Provides Auto Repairs, Engine Service, Transmission Service, Brake Service and Suspension Service to the Chattanooga, TN Area. History Established in 1956. Our business started in 1956 and relocated in 1980 with a name change in 1976 Meet the Business Owner Nick S. Business Owner Nick Santore is the owner, he bought the business from the previous owner after working for him for several years

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
185 reviews
5174
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Thomas McCoy on Facebook

5 years ago

01/17/2017, 00:23 AM
Noah Alonge on Facebook

5 years ago

01/11/2017, 01:28 AM
If you're looking for reliable and trustworthy mechanics, this is your place. My family's been seeing them for many years, and all of my vehicles have gone here. They ALWAYS do excellent work, are very thorough, and very fair. Highly recommend!
Scottie L. Smith Sr. on Facebook

5 years ago

12/22/2016, 01:22 AM
Needed electrical diagnostic because my defroster/ac/heater blower fan in my 2004 Honda CRV was not working. They found the problem and had it fixed in good time. I was in by 8 and out by 2:30....same day. Folks, winter is no time to be visually challeged in a motorized vehicle. Cost was very reasonable too.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Tony Banks on Facebook

5 years ago

12/15/2016, 00:10 AM
H&W does great work, I would recommend them to anybody
Wanda Miles Crawford on Facebook

5 years ago

11/18/2016, 02:09 AM
I have been taking my car here for many years. They are awesome. I never have to worry that I will be taken advantage of because I'm a woman. They look at my car first at no charge them tell me how much it will take to fix it. You couldn't ask for better people.
Kailee Alexandra Hopkins on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2016, 01:40 AM
Don Powell on Facebook

5 years ago

10/03/2016, 03:11 AM
This is the only place I will ever go to get my vehicles worked on. Great Service and even greater people. Thanks!!
Kelly Owens-Higgins on Facebook

5 years ago

09/12/2016, 03:18 AM
This was my first time using H & W... my experience was great, Nick and Virgil are very nice they kept me informed about what was wrong with my vehicle, and the prices were very reasonable...I will definitely use them in the future and tell my friends about them.
Teresa Bean on Facebook

5 years ago

06/08/2016, 01:15 AM
The H&W auto guys are the best!! Nick comes across the street and picks up my vehicle and brings it back to me so I don't have to try to walk across a very busy road. They are fair, reliable and trustworthy. They will always get my business!! Thanks Nick and Virgil!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.