Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

H&W Auto Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
185 reviews
|Hybrid Car Repair|Chattanooga, TN 37421

5818 Lee Hwy, Chattanooga, TN 37421

(423) 894-7379

https://www.handwautorepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties H&W Auto Repair Provides Auto Repairs, Engine Service, Transmission Service, Brake Service and Suspension Service to the Chattanooga, TN Area. History Established in 1956. Our business started in 1956 and relocated in 1980 with a name change in 1976 Meet the Business Owner Nick S. Business Owner Nick Santore is the owner, he bought the business from the previous owner after working for him for several years

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
185 reviews
5174
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Keith Lewis on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2018, 01:53 AM
Honest, reliable, trustworthy and very affordable Go see Nick Santore he's the owner. H&W has been in business for over 40 years.
Konrad Pec on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2018, 00:21 AM
Not often in our time one comes across real honesty and human kindness. We were fortunate to experience both.The H&W Auto Repair shop does a five star service with the customer in mind.I would recommend Them without hesitation. Thank ! Thank you Konrad Pec from Canada
Bernadette Rich Bednarski on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2017, 02:52 AM
Soon as you meet Virgil you know you came to the right place for your repairs. We are very impressed we have been looking for 12 years for the right auto technicians I believe our search is over. This is the kind of place where you can send your wife or daughters and be confident they will be respected and treated fair. Thank you H&W.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Jeffery Mazowieski on Facebook

4 years ago

10/06/2017, 02:32 AM
Thanks Virgil and Nick for Getting my rig back on the road. Will refer gladly. Jeff Mazowieski Chattanooga TN
Tiffany Collins on Facebook

4 years ago

09/06/2017, 02:46 AM
Excellent service, even added a last minute request and they were able to fix it and prices were great! I can see this becoming our go-to body shop for both of our vehicles! Thank you!
Neil Lampe on Facebook

4 years ago

07/21/2017, 02:06 AM
Fantastic super friendly service. Had several issues at once with my car, they were able to diagnose and fix in a short time period. The price was completely reasonable. Would use them again and definitely recommend!
David N Dorean Carr on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2017, 03:10 AM
We have been taking our vehicles to H&W for a loooong time! Nick, Virgil and the team as fantastic. They are a one stop shop, I can get my car serviced and buy farm fresh eggs at the same time, I've even bought a pair of Chacos there, LOL. Great all around place!!
J Hill Craddock on Facebook

5 years ago

01/19/2017, 00:36 AM
Great job, guys. Very happy with the result. Very friendly and helpful. Was our first time with H&W, but you came highly recommended. If we ever need work done again, we will call you.
Jessica McCoy Debter on Facebook

5 years ago

01/17/2017, 01:25 AM
Great people!!! Best mechanics in town!!! Trustworthy, professional, and courteous!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.