Logo White
Watch Demo

H&W Auto Repair

Own this business?
5.0
144 reviews
|Automotive|Chattanooga, TN 37421

5818 Lee Hwy, Chattanooga, TN 37421

(423) 894-7379

https://www.handwautorepair.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties H&W Auto Repair Provides Auto Repairs, Engine Service, Transmission Service, Brake Service and Suspension Service to the Chattanooga, TN Area. History Established in 1956. Our business started in 1956 and relocated in 1980 with a name change in 1976 Meet the Business Owner Nick S. Business Owner Nick Santore is the owner, he bought the business from the previous owner after working for him for several years

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
144 reviews
5136
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 117 Reviews5.0Google
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joyce Herzog on Facebook

5 months ago

10/28/2019, 10:57 AM
Great, caring staff, expertise in their knowledge and skills and reasonable prices. You won't be disappointed... we haven't been in almost 20 years!
John D Logue on Facebook

6 months ago

10/10/2019, 02:51 AM
These guys are amazing! Four friends and I were saved by their expertise, generosity, friendliness and professionalism when one of our Harleys broke down in front of their shop. We never would have made it all the way to Nashville without Nick and the team and we are eternally grateful.
Lorna Raymond on Facebook

7 months ago

08/27/2019, 08:12 AM
Great services and wonderful mechanics. I recommend any and everyone to go to them. They won’t hurt your wallet. They will take care of your vehicle 🚗
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Elizabeth Nance Medeiros on Facebook

8 months ago

07/31/2019, 09:54 AM
Extremely trust worthy and dependable. I highly recommend H & W!!!
Faye Collake Kelley on Facebook

9 months ago

07/03/2019, 06:36 AM
Great service!!! Price was very fair & got car back when promised. I would highly recommend this repair shop & their customer service is great!!! So glad found an honest repair shop!!!
Victoria McPeak on Facebook

10 months ago

05/29/2019, 01:59 AM
Love this mechanic shop! They are quick and honest! The only place I will take my car to get fixed.
Sherry Williams on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2019, 01:37 AM
My daughter is new to the Chattanooga area. She luckily found this repair shop a couple months ago for a minor problem with her car. She took the car back yesterday for a check/tune-up. Their work and their customer service is top-rate! Thanks guys!
Keith Lewis on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2018, 01:53 AM
Honest, reliable, trustworthy and very affordable Go see Nick Santore he's the owner. H&W has been in business for over 40 years.
Konrad Pec on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2018, 00:21 AM
Not often in our time one comes across real honesty and human kindness. We were fortunate to experience both.The H&W Auto Repair shop does a five star service with the customer in mind.I would recommend Them without hesitation. Thank ! Thank you Konrad Pec from Canada
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.