Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

H&W Auto Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
185 reviews
|Hybrid Car Repair|Chattanooga, TN 37421

5818 Lee Hwy, Chattanooga, TN 37421

(423) 894-7379

https://www.handwautorepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties H&W Auto Repair Provides Auto Repairs, Engine Service, Transmission Service, Brake Service and Suspension Service to the Chattanooga, TN Area. History Established in 1956. Our business started in 1956 and relocated in 1980 with a name change in 1976 Meet the Business Owner Nick S. Business Owner Nick Santore is the owner, he bought the business from the previous owner after working for him for several years

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
185 reviews
5174
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Halle Elizabeth Ingle on Facebook

a year ago

03/26/2020, 06:56 AM
I just got my AC fixed here and have previously gotten my brakes fixed here as well. My family uses them for their services and we are always 100% satisfied! They do a tremendous job.
Clay W Guest on Facebook

a year ago

03/11/2020, 03:07 AM
Honest folks here and quick! Very thorough and good at what they do!
Joyce Herzog on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2019, 10:57 AM
Great, caring staff, expertise in their knowledge and skills and reasonable prices. You won't be disappointed... we haven't been in almost 20 years!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
John D Logue on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2019, 02:51 AM
These guys are amazing! Four friends and I were saved by their expertise, generosity, friendliness and professionalism when one of our Harleys broke down in front of their shop. We never would have made it all the way to Nashville without Nick and the team and we are eternally grateful.
Lorna Raymond on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2019, 08:12 AM
Great services and wonderful mechanics. I recommend any and everyone to go to them. They won’t hurt your wallet. They will take care of your vehicle 🚗
Elizabeth Nance Medeiros on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2019, 09:54 AM
Extremely trust worthy and dependable. I highly recommend H & W!!!
Faye Collake Kelley on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2019, 06:36 AM
Great service!!! Price was very fair & got car back when promised. I would highly recommend this repair shop & their customer service is great!!! So glad found an honest repair shop!!!
Victoria McPeak on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2019, 01:59 AM
Love this mechanic shop! They are quick and honest! The only place I will take my car to get fixed.
Sherry Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2019, 01:37 AM
My daughter is new to the Chattanooga area. She luckily found this repair shop a couple months ago for a minor problem with her car. She took the car back yesterday for a check/tune-up. Their work and their customer service is top-rate! Thanks guys!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.