Logo White
Watch Demo

Huther Doyle

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Wellness|Rochester, NY 14604

360 East Ave #200, Rochester, NY 14604

(585) 325-5100

http://www.hutherdoyle.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

The Huther Doyle agency, founded in 1977, has gained widespread recognition for its collaborative, innovative and proven approach to providing addiction treatment and health related services for its clients. In the decades since, we have helped thousands triumph over their addictions and become productive citizens in our communities.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Nelson Pou Samol on Facebook

    4 months ago

    02/23/2019, 08:20 AM
    its a great place for those like me .If you are fighting addiction this is the place for you.The staffs are Amazing they do everything to help you and walk with you hand by hand during the process. I wanna thanks Jesus for everything he has done for me ,Mayra my doctor for her patience whit me and help me in my recovery thank you so much guys and God bless you all
    Pou Samol Nelson on Facebook

    4 months ago

    02/23/2019, 05:23 AM
    its a great place for those like me .If you are fighting addiction this is the place for you.The staffs are Amazing they do everything to help you and walk with you hand by hand during the process. I wanna thanks Jesus for everything he has done for me ,Mayra my doctor for her patience whit me and help me in my recovery thank you so much guys and God bless you all
    Barb Klein on Facebook

    7 months ago

    11/27/2018, 01:15 AM
    Huther Doyle is the one place in our community where we have been able to get fast, supportive, and meaningful help. The staff in the health homes program have been outstanding. In a world where it seems so few people care and so few are able to effectively provide any support, Huther Doyle is a gift to the people who need them.
    Featured content
    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

    Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
    Maria Sofia Panitsidis on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/14/2018, 05:26 AM
    From start to finish you have a dedicated team of professionals who will help you every step of the way! A caring group of individuals that will walk with you from the moment you make the appointment until you have completed your program.
    Shane Grant on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/05/2018, 07:34 AM
    Have been learning a lot about Huther Doyle the past few months. They do amazing work and have incredible compassion. If you or someone you know could benefit from their services, please reach out. It may save a life.
    Zack Laffin on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/05/2018, 03:22 AM
    Great team of individuals working to help people from all walks of life with treatment and recovery :) !
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.