Logo White
Watch Demo

Hutchin's Auto & Truck Service

Own this business?
4.8
45 reviews
|Automotive|Coeur d'Alene, ID 83815

7672 N Atlas Rd, Coeur d'Alene, ID 83815

(208) 772-6405

http://hutchinsneighborhoodarepair.mynapatools.com/#!car-full

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Central Auto & Tire
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3025 S Geiger Blvd

(509) 456-3677

2 people are looking at this business

Tune Up Shop
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2105 E Queen Ave

(509) 413-2156

1 person is looking at this business

Pete's Ind Honda Repair
5.0
(54) · Automotive

2630 E Sprague Ave

(509) 532-8631

10 people are looking at this business

Wayne's Gold Seal Auto Repair
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1118 W Northwest Blvd

(509) 327-5667

1 person is looking at this business

Northpoint Auto Repair
4.9
(25) · Automotive

11320 N Newport Hwy

(509) 467-8336
Alert Automotive Inc
4.9
(18) · Automotive

411 N 4th St

(208) 667-8065

1 person is looking at this business

About

Air Conditioning Batteries Belts and Hose Brakes Check Engine Lights Climate Control Clutch Repair Drive-trains Diesel Repair Emissions Systems Engine Cooling/Heating Engine Overhauls Electrical System Factory Schedule Maintenance Fuel Injector Cleaning Lights, Wipers and Accessories Mufflers and Exhaust Radiator Service Steering and Suspension Timing Belts and Chains Tire Rotation Transmission Services Tune Ups

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
45 reviews
537
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews4.8Google
  • 13 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott Brice on Facebook

2 months ago

07/03/2019, 08:21 AM
Wish I had found them years ago. First off when I took my 73 Vw Bus in Cal came outside and actually listened to what problems I had and what I wanted. He then looked over my Bus, told me what they would do and what time frame I could expect. I came back a few days later and had my muffler and valves adjusted. Today was the second of such work being done. Carb rebuild along with the wonderful mechanics here have brought my Bus back from the dead. My vehicles won’t ever see another shop again except these guys. Truly wonderful knowledge, down to earth, fair labor prices. You will always be greeted with a polite person on the other end of the phone or a warm welcome from Brandy as you enter th...  more>>
Michael Gannon on Facebook

6 months ago

02/12/2019, 07:36 AM
They are great people! Found the problem first time not like the other shops that I took my car to. No unexpected surprises when I got the bill.Customer service is great!
Robert Chapman on Facebook

10 months ago

10/25/2018, 03:54 AM
They do great work and care
Business Response:

Robert Thank you for leaving us a review!! I already miss Gary.

Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Matt Johnstun on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2018, 03:31 AM
Their professionalism, price, and quality of work is awesome. Brought our car in for an oil leak and they were able to come in under what they quoted us and communicated very clearly what the issue was and how they were going to fix it. plus an on site basketball court you can shoot hoops on is definitely a bonus too!👍
Business Response:

Thank you for your recommendation Matt Johnstun. We always try are best to quote for those unseen or worse case scenarios. It's important that you have the information so you can make the best decision when it comes to your vehicle. See you on the road...or better yet the court:)

Renee Rietz Cartwright on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2018, 07:08 AM
We have been using Hutcins for years! They have never steered us wrong, always explained exactly what needed done or will eventually need done and very reasonable costs! You guys are the best and I recommend you to everyone!
Business Response:

Thank you Renee for taking the time to leave us a Great review! We appreciate you recommending us when someone is in need of a trustworthy Auto Repair shop. Our customers concerns and Ours are one in the same:)- Brandy

Tami Martinez on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2018, 02:08 AM
Extremely knowledgeable Master mechanics! Customer service is outstanding (we were treated like family). Highly recommend Cal, Brandy and the gang for your first stop for auto repair!
Alaina Crowley on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2018, 06:24 AM
my family has been taking our cars to hutchins for probably 25+ years. they provide AMAZING service for fair prices. they are very trustworthy, knowledgeable mechanics(which is hard to come by). i love this establishment and the people who work here. i have always gotten my cars back in prestige condition vs. places i’ve taken them to, which were returned to me with something else wrong. love, love, love this place. HIGHLY recommend. � thanks for the wonderful service!
Debbie Bean-Bruss on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2018, 02:46 AM
Karen Wright on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2017, 01:50 AM
Great service and just excellent people. We won't go anyplace else!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.