Logo White

Hutchin's Auto & Truck Service

Own this business?
4.9
31 reviews
|Automotive|Coeur d'Alene, ID 83815

Top Automotive in your area

Central Auto & Tire
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3025 S Geiger Blvd

(509) 456-3677
Pete's Ind Honda Repair
5.0
(46) · Automotive

2630 E Sprague Ave

(509) 532-8631

11 people are looking at this business

Wayne's Gold Seal Auto Repair
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1118 W Northwest Blvd

(509) 327-5667
Jake's Car Care
4.9
(117) · Automotive

5629 E Broadway Ave

(509) 218-8824

7 people are looking at this business

Saab Independent Repair Specialists Swedish Motorcar Service
4.8
(12) · Automotive

1211 E Francis Ave

(509) 487-3308
American Muffler & Brake
4.8
(53) · Automotive

4824 N Market St

(509) 484-1102

About

Air Conditioning Batteries Belts and Hose Brakes Check Engine Lights Climate Control Clutch Repair Drive-trains Diesel Repair Emissions Systems Engine Cooling/Heating Engine Overhauls Electrical System Factory Schedule Maintenance Fuel Injector Cleaning Lights, Wipers and Accessories Mufflers and Exhaust Radiator Service Steering and Suspension Timing Belts and Chains Tire Rotation Transmission Services Tune Ups

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.9
31 reviews
527
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

4 months ago

10/25/2018, 03:10 AM
They do great work and care
Business Response:

Robert Thank you for leaving us a review!! I already miss Gary.

on Facebook

4 months ago

10/09/2018, 03:10 AM
Their professionalism, price, and quality of work is awesome. Brought our car in for an oil leak and they were able to come in under what they quoted us and communicated very clearly what the issue was and how they were going to fix it. plus an on site basketball court you can shoot hoops on is definitely a bonus too!👍
Business Response:

Thank you for your recommendation Matt Johnstun. We always try are best to quote for those unseen or worse case scenarios. It's important that you have the information so you can make the best decision when it comes to your vehicle. See you on the road...or better yet the court:)

on Facebook

6 months ago

08/05/2018, 07:08 AM
We have been using Hutcins for years! They have never steered us wrong, always explained exactly what needed done or will eventually need done and very reasonable costs! You guys are the best and I recommend you to everyone!
Business Response:

Thank you Renee for taking the time to leave us a Great review! We appreciate you recommending us when someone is in need of a trustworthy Auto Repair shop. Our customers concerns and Ours are one in the same:)- Brandy

Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2018, 02:03 AM
Extremely knowledgeable Master mechanics! Customer service is outstanding (we were treated like family). Highly recommend Cal, Brandy and the gang for your first stop for auto repair!
on Facebook

a year ago

02/20/2018, 06:02 AM
my family has been taking our cars to hutchins for probably 25+ years. they provide AMAZING service for fair prices. they are very trustworthy, knowledgeable mechanics(which is hard to come by). i love this establishment and the people who work here. i have always gotten my cars back in prestige condition vs. places i’ve taken them to, which were returned to me with something else wrong. love, love, love this place. HIGHLY recommend. � thanks for the wonderful service!
on Facebook

a year ago

02/03/2018, 02:02 AM
on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2017, 01:08 AM
Great service and just excellent people. We won't go anyplace else!
on Facebook

5 years ago

02/06/2014, 01:02 AM
on Facebook

5 years ago

01/23/2014, 00:01 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.