Logo White
Watch Demo

Husk & Son Complete Car Care

Own this business?
4.8
34 reviews
|Automotive|Evansville, IN 47714

1607 S Kentucky Ave, Evansville, IN 47714

(812) 401-1055

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
34 reviews
528
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Galloway on Facebook

5 months ago

07/18/2019, 01:58 AM
Great work great prices great people. Recommend to everybody.
Randy Galloway on Facebook

5 months ago

07/18/2019, 01:38 AM
Great work great prices great people. Recommend to everybody.
Billie Buchanan Galyen on Facebook

6 months ago

06/04/2019, 06:53 AM
Jimmy Husk and his automotive repair helped us in an awesome fashion today! Our van alternator went out and we were stranded basically. They worked us in for a more than fair rate. Plus they were so nice and kind! Very clean well run establishment! They even told us about a nearby park they told us about and we had a nice break. Rested at the beautiful Akin Park and now we are headed back to Kentucky!!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Ric Epley on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2017, 01:36 AM
A good and trusted friend suggested that I take my hard to service vintage car to Husk and Son. These guys are clearly knowledgeable and trustworthy. Tony is a gem. Automotive repair honesty, integrity, at a good $ value have eluded me in this area for decades until now! I highly recommend them!
Barry Barnes on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2017, 02:47 AM
Was having a little A/C trouble. Jimmy and the guys took good care of me. Car was done when they said it would be and price was very reasonable. Air will freeze you out now!
Jeff Mayes on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2017, 03:52 AM
Good honest automotive repair shop! I would highly recommend them.
Business Response:

Glad to see you today ..Hope We Could Help .

Coreen Heagberg Christel on Facebook

3 years ago

09/07/2016, 03:41 AM
Whole family takes their cars there!! Won't go anywhere else!! Hard to find a great place that's reasonable and honest. Love these guys!!
Kathy Husk Huff on Facebook

5 years ago

04/03/2015, 03:47 AM
Nice shop..best in Evansville! !! The nicest mechanic's..
Barbara Witte on Facebook

5 years ago

12/25/2014, 03:07 AM
go over and above what needs to be done with care and concern.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.