Logo White

Hurd Properties, Inc.

Own this business?
4.9
50 reviews
|Real Estate|Lebanon, TN 37087

Top Real Estate in your area

Sumner Association of Realtors
5.0
(8) · Commercial Real Estate

35 Executive Park Dr Ste B

(615) 824-6651

1 person is looking at this business

Horrell, Stephen-Horrell Company
5.0
(4) · Commercial Real Estate

3030 Sidco Dr

(615) 256-7114

1 person is looking at this business

Southeast Venture
5.0
(1) · Commercial Real Estate

4011 Armory Oaks Dr

(615) 833-8716
The Stanton Group
5.0
(2) · Commercial Real Estate

5203 Maryland Way # 100

(615) 373-9507
The Stanton Group, Inc
5.0
(2) · Commercial Real Estate

5203 Maryland Way # 100

(615) 373-9507

3 people are looking at this business

The Real Estate Team
4.7
(3) · Commercial Real Estate

3263 Nashville Hwy

(615) 597-9200

About

Hurd Properties, Inc. is located in Lebanon, TN and serves all of wilson county. We are a 2nd generation family owned property management company with more than 30 years of experience. We pride ourselves on our excellent customer service and attention to detail, and the properties we take care of are our passion. We currently manage 2 & 3 bedroom duplexes and houses.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.9
50 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Superpages

4 years ago

03/25/2015, 11:03 AM
I worked with Beverly Hurd at Hurd Properties. I really would recommend their services. I loved their pet policy because I really don't like animals.
on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

02/24/2015, 08:02 AM
I've enjoyed me experience renting from Hurd Properties. They treated me well and they were helpful when I needed it.
on Citysearch

4 years ago

02/24/2015, 06:02 AM
It's been a fantastic experience renting from Hurd Properties. They are great about maintaining the property and the management is very professional.
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

01/23/2015, 12:01 PM
One thing I really like about renting from Hurd Properties is that they give your your space and don't bother you like some of the places I've rented from in the past. They are good people to rent from.
on Superpages

4 years ago

01/23/2015, 09:01 AM
I needed to find a new place rather quick and I was just passing by Hurd Properties one day. They were so congenial and they made the process nice and easy. That was in 2012, and I'm still there.
on Citysearch

4 years ago

12/11/2014, 08:12 AM
The team at Hurd Properties is definitely people you will want to work with. They are all just really good people to rent from.
on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/10/2014, 09:12 AM
I have no complaints at all concerning Hurd Properties. They have been really great.
on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

11/05/2014, 09:11 AM
Hurd Properties made sure that everything was very convenient for me throughout this process, while being very cooperative. I never had any problems at all with any of them whatsoever. Everything about them is excellent.
on Superpages

4 years ago

10/03/2014, 11:10 AM
I am always satisfied after I speak with either Zach or Beverly from Hurd Properties. They are very knowledgeable.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.