BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Hurd Properties, Inc.

4.9
50 reviews
(Property Management)
 1034 W Main St, Lebanon, TN 37087US

Write a review

(615) 444-3904

Write a review

5on Google, Mar 16, 2015
If you want good people to rent from, choose Hurd Properties. I have been renting from them for almost ten years. The staff that I've worked with are like family. more »
5on Google, Mar 16, 2015
I have been working with Hurd Properties for 3 years now and they have always been very professional. I love the way they maintain their houses. I always know that they will be taken care of very well. Beverly is great! more »
5on Google, Mar 16, 2015
Hurd Properties are good people to rent from. They are very easy to get along with and have good prices. I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends. more »
5on Google, Mar 16, 2015
Hurd Properties is the best! The properties are always clean and well-maintained. My roof had to be replaced because of a nasty storm and the office notified me right away that they were coming to fix it. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Feb 24, 2015
I've enjoyed me experience renting from Hurd Properties. They treated me well and they were helpful when I needed it. more »
on Citysearch, Feb 24, 2015
It's been a fantastic experience renting from Hurd Properties. They are great about maintaining the property and the management is very professional. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Jan 23, 2015
One thing I really like about renting from Hurd Properties is that they give your your space and don't bother you like some of the places I've rented from in the past. They are good people to rent from. more »
5on Superpages, Jan 23, 2015
I needed to find a new place rather quick and I was just passing by Hurd Properties one day. They were so congenial and they made the process nice and easy. That was in 2012, and I'm still there. more »
on Citysearch, Dec 11, 2014
The team at Hurd Properties is definitely people you will want to work with. They are all just really good people to rent from. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Dec 10, 2014
I have no complaints at all concerning Hurd Properties. They have been really great. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Nov 05, 2014
Hurd Properties made sure that everything was very convenient for me throughout this process, while being very cooperative. I never had any problems at all with any of them whatsoever. Everything about them is excellent. more »
5on Superpages, Oct 03, 2014
I am always satisfied after I speak with either Zach or Beverly from Hurd Properties. They are very knowledgeable. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Sep 02, 2014
Beverly Hurd is the best. If I was going to rent again, it would be with Hurd Properties. more »
5on Superpages, Aug 05, 2014
The upkeep at Hurd Properties is very good. They are very good about fixing things. more »
on Citysearch, Aug 05, 2014
At Hurd Properties, I know that fixing repairs is a priority. I have never had that in a renting experience and I love it. more »
5on Superpages, Jul 09, 2014
I was very happy during my time renting from Hurd Properties. I love that thy are so efficient about fixing things.Great people to rent from. more »
on Citysearch, Jun 12, 2014
Hurd Properties isn't just my Realtor; they're family. They are definitely the best to rent from. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jun 11, 2014
Hurd Properties has Realtors that are kind, good-hearted people. They are so easy to get along with and really know the business. more »
on Citysearch, May 20, 2014
Excellent staff to talk to and work with. Every concern that I had in looking for a home, they really put forth the effort to help me in anyway. I definitely would do business with this company any day. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Mar 16, 2014
Upon graduating from college, I needed a home and Hurd Properties helped me in every way to fit my needs. I would strongly recommend this company to anyone looking for a residence. I have enjoyed doing business with them and will continue to do so. more »
5on Google, Mar 16, 2014
Renting from Hurd Properties has been a great experience. I've rented from them for almost 2yrs, and they are ALWAYS on top of things...even gave me an extension on my lease. The staff is always friendly and quick to get any repairs/etc done when needed. Loaned me an air purifier d/t odor seeping in from my neighbor's rental unit. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Mar 09, 2014
Hurd has been very professional and responsive to my needs as a renter and I have recommendedthem before to friends and business associates for their possible rental needs. more »
on Citysearch, Mar 08, 2014
Renting from Hurd Properties has been a great experience. We have rented our home for nearly 4 years from Hurd. The staff is always friendly and quick to get any repairs done when needed. more »
1on Merchant Circle, Aug 05, 2011
Save your money for something that will be worth living in. Cant take a bath in my house because the tub leaks and they wont fix it. Had to threaten to sue for expenses of a hotel room just to get them to fix my air. 3 months ahead in my rent and im kicking myself because i want to move and take them to court. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Feb 17, 2010
hurd properties is the worst place to rent and do biz with they tell u things and dont fallow threw and the ownr is not ral pleasent more »
Page 2 of 2
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
1034 W Main St, Lebanon, TN 37087
Property Management
Today 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Hurd Properties, Inc. is located in Lebanon, TN and serves all of wilson county. We are a 2nd generation family owned property management company with more than 30 years of experience. We pride ourselves on our excellent customer service and attention to detail, and the properties we take care of are our passion. We currently manage 2 & 3 bedroom duplexes and houses.more »

Review summary

5  41
4  
3  
2  
1  1
8 reviews with no rating
4.9
50 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence