BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
Hurd Properties, Inc.
4.8

Hurd Properties, Inc.

4.9
50 reviews
Property Management
 1034 W Main St, Lebanon, TN 37087US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(615) 444-3904

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
50 reviews
541
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 20 reviews5.0
  • 9 reviews5.0
  • 8 reviews0.0
  • Show All
5on Yellow Pages, Dec 01, 2015
We have been very pleased with our relationship with Hurd Properties. They provide professional quality services and work. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jul 22, 2015
I love how they handle the upkeep at Hurd Properties. It is a beautiful place. more »
on Citysearch, Jul 22, 2015
They are excellent renters at Hurd Properties, good people and very easy to get along with. The prices are good and not too outrageous like some other places in the area. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Jun 19, 2015
I never had any problems with anything at Hurd Properties. The staff was great and kept everything kept nice. Highly recommend. more »
5on Superpages, May 21, 2015
I worked with many people at Hurd Properties, specifically Zach and Beverly. They had a ton of knowledge and a ton of experience which made things easy to work and deal with. more »
on Citysearch, May 21, 2015
The staff at Hurd Properties never bother you like other places do. They leave you alone - but then are there for you if you need. I like that about them. Thanks. more »
5on Superpages, Apr 24, 2015
My realtor that I worked with at Hurd Properties really knew his business! more »
5on Yellow Pages, Apr 24, 2015
I worked with a lot of realtors at Hurd Properties. They did good for me. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Mar 25, 2015
I worked with both Zach and Beverly at Hurd. The experience was good. I would definitely work with them again if I need! more »
5on Superpages, Mar 25, 2015
I worked with Beverly Hurd at Hurd Properties. I really would recommend their services. I loved their pet policy because I really don't like animals. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Feb 24, 2015
I've enjoyed me experience renting from Hurd Properties. They treated me well and they were helpful when I needed it. more »
on Citysearch, Feb 24, 2015
It's been a fantastic experience renting from Hurd Properties. They are great about maintaining the property and the management is very professional. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Jan 23, 2015
One thing I really like about renting from Hurd Properties is that they give your your space and don't bother you like some of the places I've rented from in the past. They are good people to rent from. more »
5on Superpages, Jan 23, 2015
I needed to find a new place rather quick and I was just passing by Hurd Properties one day. They were so congenial and they made the process nice and easy. That was in 2012, and I'm still there. more »
on Citysearch, Dec 11, 2014
The team at Hurd Properties is definitely people you will want to work with. They are all just really good people to rent from. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Dec 10, 2014
I have no complaints at all concerning Hurd Properties. They have been really great. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Nov 05, 2014
Hurd Properties made sure that everything was very convenient for me throughout this process, while being very cooperative. I never had any problems at all with any of them whatsoever. Everything about them is excellent. more »
5on Superpages, Oct 03, 2014
I am always satisfied after I speak with either Zach or Beverly from Hurd Properties. They are very knowledgeable. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Sep 02, 2014
Beverly Hurd is the best. If I was going to rent again, it would be with Hurd Properties. more »
5on Superpages, Aug 05, 2014
The upkeep at Hurd Properties is very good. They are very good about fixing things. more »
on Citysearch, Aug 05, 2014
At Hurd Properties, I know that fixing repairs is a priority. I have never had that in a renting experience and I love it. more »
5on Superpages, Jul 09, 2014
I was very happy during my time renting from Hurd Properties. I love that thy are so efficient about fixing things.Great people to rent from. more »
on Citysearch, Jun 12, 2014
Hurd Properties isn't just my Realtor; they're family. They are definitely the best to rent from. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jun 11, 2014
Hurd Properties has Realtors that are kind, good-hearted people. They are so easy to get along with and really know the business. more »
on Citysearch, May 20, 2014
Excellent staff to talk to and work with. Every concern that I had in looking for a home, they really put forth the effort to help me in anyway. I definitely would do business with this company any day. more »
Page 1 of 2
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
1034 W Main St, Lebanon, TN 37087
Property Management
Today 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Hurd Properties, Inc. is located in Lebanon, TN and serves all of wilson county. We are a 2nd generation family owned property management company with more than 30 years of experience. We pride ourselves on our excellent customer service and attention to detail, and the properties we take care of are our passion. We currently manage 2 & 3 bedroom duplexes and houses.more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.