Logo White

Hurd Properties, Inc.

Own this business?
4.9
50 reviews
|Real Estate|Lebanon, TN 37087

1034 W Main St, Lebanon, TN 37087

(615) 444-3904

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

About

Hurd Properties, Inc. is located in Lebanon, TN and serves all of wilson county. We are a 2nd generation family owned property management company with more than 30 years of experience. We pride ourselves on our excellent customer service and attention to detail, and the properties we take care of are our passion. We currently manage 2 & 3 bedroom duplexes and houses.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.9
50 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

12/01/2015, 10:12 AM
We have been very pleased with our relationship with Hurd Properties. They provide professional quality services and work.
on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/22/2015, 15:07 PM
I love how they handle the upkeep at Hurd Properties. It is a beautiful place.
on Citysearch

3 years ago

07/22/2015, 14:07 PM
They are excellent renters at Hurd Properties, good people and very easy to get along with. The prices are good and not too outrageous like some other places in the area.
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

06/19/2015, 16:06 PM
I never had any problems with anything at Hurd Properties. The staff was great and kept everything kept nice. Highly recommend.
on Superpages

3 years ago

05/21/2015, 14:05 PM
I worked with many people at Hurd Properties, specifically Zach and Beverly. They had a ton of knowledge and a ton of experience which made things easy to work and deal with.
on Citysearch

3 years ago

05/21/2015, 12:05 PM
The staff at Hurd Properties never bother you like other places do. They leave you alone - but then are there for you if you need. I like that about them. Thanks.
on Superpages

3 years ago

04/24/2015, 11:04 AM
My realtor that I worked with at Hurd Properties really knew his business!
on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

04/24/2015, 08:04 AM
I worked with a lot of realtors at Hurd Properties. They did good for me.
on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/25/2015, 15:03 PM
I worked with both Zach and Beverly at Hurd. The experience was good. I would definitely work with them again if I need!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.