Logo White
Watch Demo

Hurd Properties, Inc.

Own this business?
4.5
60 reviews
|Real Estate|Lebanon, TN 37087

1034 W Main St, Lebanon, TN 37087

(615) 444-3904

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Hurd Properties, Inc. is located in Lebanon, TN and serves all of wilson county. We are a 2nd generation family owned property management company with more than 30 years of experience. We pride ourselves on our excellent customer service and attention to detail, and the properties we take care of are our passion. We currently manage 2 & 3 bedroom duplexes and houses.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.5
60 reviews
544
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews4.7Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Harry C. on Citysearch

2 years ago

03/30/2017, 01:57 AM
Hurd Properties has been very professional and responsive to my needs as a renter.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

3 years ago

07/19/2016, 11:56 AM
I would call this a property MIS-management company. Their good reviews must be friends and family. All they do is collect rent and do not actually manage properties. STAY AWAY!!
Respond to negative reviews
J on Yahoo! Local

3 years ago

07/19/2016, 03:54 AM
I would call this a property MIS-management company. Their good reviews must be friends and family. All they do is collect rent and do not actually manage properties. STAY AWAY!!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Jon D. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

07/18/2016, 10:32 AM
AVOID AT ALL COST!!
I would call this a property MIS-management company. Their good reviews must be friends and family. All they do is collect rent and do not actually manage properties. STAY AWAY!!
Respond to negative reviews
jon d. on Citysearch

3 years ago

07/18/2016, 01:56 AM
I would call this a property MIS-management company. Their good reviews must be friends and family. All they do is collect rent and do not actually manage properties. STAY AWAY!!
Business Response:

To Whom It May Concern, We are sorry to hear that you believe our only intent is to collect rent from our tenants. We pride ourselves on the high quality service we have as property managers as well as our attention to detail and responsiveness to our tenants. If you have any specific questions or concerns we would be happy to discuss them with you. Please call us directly at 615-444-3904. Sincerely, Hurd Properties, Inc.

Mara C. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/13/2016, 03:04 AM
Hurd Properties is very professional and I appreciate how hard they work. I strongly recommend them to all my friends and family in need.
Adaline K. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

12/01/2015, 00:49 AM
We have been very pleased with our relationship with Hurd Properties. They provide professional quality services and work.
Jenna S. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

08/18/2015, 10:36 AM
Excellent
Hurd Properties has an excellent staff to talk to and work with. Every concern that I had in looking for a home, they really put forth the effort to help me in anyway.
Audrey G. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

07/22/2015, 04:01 AM
I love how they handle the upkeep at Hurd Properties. It is a beautiful place.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.