Logo White

Get more reviews
Get more customers

Collecting new reviews has never been easier with BirdEye: automatically send customers to top review sites to share their feedback.

Free Trial

Can your customers
find you online?

Get a free, instant report of your online presence on 50+ websites. Dominate local search, put your business on the map and be found online.

Scan Business

Hurd Properties, Inc.Own this business?

4.9
50 reviews|
Real Estate|Lebanon, TN 37087
Customer Online

Top Real Estate in your area

collier engineering co. inc
5.0
(1) · Civil Engineers

5560 Franklin Pike Cir

(615) 331-1441
truxton trust company
5.0
(1) · Bank

4525 Harding Pike #300

(615) 515-1700
truxton trust company
5.0
(1) · Bank

4525 Harding Pike #300

(615) 515-1700
truxton trust company
5.0
(1) · Bank

4525 Harding Pike #300

(615) 515-1700
truxton trust company
5.0
(1) · Bank

4525 Harding Pike #300

(615) 515-1700
truxton trust company
5.0
(1) · Bank

4525 Harding Pike #300

(615) 515-1700

About

Hurd Properties, Inc. is located in Lebanon, TN and serves all of wilson county. We are a 2nd generation family owned property management company with more than 30 years of experience. We pride oursel

Suggest edits

Review Summary

4.9
50 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

12/01/2015, 10:12 AM
We have been very pleased with our relationship with Hurd Properties. They provide professional quality services and work.
on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/22/2015, 15:07 PM
I love how they handle the upkeep at Hurd Properties. It is a beautiful place.
on Citysearch

3 years ago

07/22/2015, 14:07 PM
They are excellent renters at Hurd Properties, good people and very easy to get along with. The prices are good and not too outrageous like some other places in the area.
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

on Merchant Circle

3 years ago

06/19/2015, 16:06 PM
I never had any problems with anything at Hurd Properties. The staff was great and kept everything kept nice. Highly recommend.
on Superpages

3 years ago

05/21/2015, 14:05 PM
I worked with many people at Hurd Properties, specifically Zach and Beverly. They had a ton of knowledge and a ton of experience which made things easy to work and deal with.
on Citysearch

3 years ago

05/21/2015, 12:05 PM
The staff at Hurd Properties never bother you like other places do. They leave you alone - but then are there for you if you need. I like that about them. Thanks.
Get More Reviews
on Superpages

3 years ago

04/24/2015, 11:04 AM
My realtor that I worked with at Hurd Properties really knew his business!
on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

04/24/2015, 08:04 AM
I worked with a lot of realtors at Hurd Properties. They did good for me.
on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/25/2015, 15:03 PM
I worked with both Zach and Beverly at Hurd. The experience was good. I would definitely work with them again if I need!
Blog Post Banner Ebook

Update Successful!

Your suggestions have been published.

To check updated profile, please click here

Oops! This link has expired!

Looks like another person requested updates to this profile at the same time! Please try your request again.