BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Hurd Properties, Inc.

4.9
50 reviews
(Property Management)
 1034 W Main St, Lebanon, TN 37087US

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(615) 444-3904

Write a review

5on Google, Mar 25, 2016
I was very satisfied with the knowledge and experience of my Hurd Properties realtor. Nothing but professional. more »
5on Google, Mar 08, 2016
more »
5on Google, Feb 13, 2016
more »
5on Google, Jan 14, 2016
more »
5on Yellow Pages, Dec 01, 2015
We have been very pleased with our relationship with Hurd Properties. They provide professional quality services and work. more »
5on Google, Nov 14, 2015
more »
5on Google, Sep 14, 2015
Hurd Properties, Inc. is a great management company with great landlords. We had a problem with the neighbors, but they quickly addressed it and the problem has been resolved. more »
5on Google, Sep 14, 2015
I am very satisfied with Hurd Properties. The couple of times I had to reach out to them due to a problem or emergency, they responded quickly and professionally to correct the issue. more »
5on Google, Aug 15, 2015
Hurd Properties are excellent people to rent from, they are very quick to get things fixed. Everything is maintained very well. If I were to have to rent again I would absolutely do it through them because they are simply the best. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jul 22, 2015
I love how they handle the upkeep at Hurd Properties. It is a beautiful place. more »
on Citysearch, Jul 22, 2015
They are excellent renters at Hurd Properties, good people and very easy to get along with. The prices are good and not too outrageous like some other places in the area. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Jun 19, 2015
I never had any problems with anything at Hurd Properties. The staff was great and kept everything kept nice. Highly recommend. more »
5on Google, Jun 15, 2015
The staff and renters at Hurd Properties are really good people. They are very easy to get a long with, and to talk to, which makes things a lot easier. The prices are good, not outrageous. All of the properties I have seen are nice. more »
5on Superpages, May 21, 2015
I worked with many people at Hurd Properties, specifically Zach and Beverly. They had a ton of knowledge and a ton of experience which made things easy to work and deal with. more »
on Citysearch, May 21, 2015
The staff at Hurd Properties never bother you like other places do. They leave you alone - but then are there for you if you need. I like that about them. Thanks. more »
5on Google, May 16, 2015
I constantly am driving by Hurd Properties. One day I stopped in and talked to them. I ended up making an appointment, and looked at some properties. Zach, my realtor, helped me to find a property to rent. They were good, and really good to me. Thanks again. more »
5on Superpages, Apr 24, 2015
My realtor that I worked with at Hurd Properties really knew his business! more »
5on Yellow Pages, Apr 24, 2015
I worked with a lot of realtors at Hurd Properties. They did good for me. more »
5on Google, Apr 15, 2015
With Hurd Properties, I worked with Zach. He was great. He was friendly and always helpful whenever I needed. I loved the property I had with Hurd, and I loved it's location. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Mar 25, 2015
I worked with both Zach and Beverly at Hurd. The experience was good. I would definitely work with them again if I need! more »
5on Superpages, Mar 25, 2015
I worked with Beverly Hurd at Hurd Properties. I really would recommend their services. I loved their pet policy because I really don't like animals. more »
5on Google, Mar 16, 2015
With Hurd Properties, I know that I will deal with someone who's always good. What I like most about them is that they are super clean when repairing things. Once I had a problem with my water heater and by the end of the day it was fixed. I couldn't even tell that they were there! more »
5on Google, Mar 16, 2015
I have rented from several other companies in the area and Hurd Properties has by far been the best. It's been great renting from them. Every time I have had a question or needed something, they've been there to help. more »
5on Google, Mar 16, 2015
It's been very pleasant renting from Hurd Properties. They are so efficient, anytime I've needed anything fixed they are there immediately. more »
5on Google, Mar 16, 2015
My realtor over at Hurd Properties was the most helpful person I could have hoped for. I just felt that he was a very nice person and made sure I had an outstanding experience overall. Everyone I came into contact with them was very good to me. more »
Page 1 of 2
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
1034 W Main St, Lebanon, TN 37087
Property Management
Today 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Hurd Properties, Inc. is located in Lebanon, TN and serves all of wilson county. We are a 2nd generation family owned property management company with more than 30 years of experience. We pride ourselves on our excellent customer service and attention to detail, and the properties we take care of are our passion. We currently manage 2 & 3 bedroom duplexes and houses.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  41
4  
3  
2  
1  1
8 reviews with no rating
4.9
50 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence