Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hurchalla James J

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Real Estate Law|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

888 E Las Olas Blvd, Ste 302, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

(954) 462-5670

http://hurchallalaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · General Litigation

66 W Flagler St #500

(305) 373-2800
5.0
(4) · Legal

3006 Aviation Ave #2A

(305) 859-8107
5.0
(18) · Real Estate Law

1279 W Palmetto Park Rd #272896

(754) 900-1529
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Law

46 SW 1st St Ste 300

(305) 381-6060
5.0
(6) · Real Estate Law

320 SE 11th St

(954) 524-3324
5.0
(2) · Business Law

300 Seventy First Street #300

(305) 535-9992
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Vanessa P. review for Hurchalla James J
Vanessa P. on BirdEye

3 years ago

11/19/2019, 11:21 AM
James Hurchalla is the best, don't deal with anyone else, he is trustworthy, hard working, reliable and persistent ! I trust him with all my transactions. He has always his clients best interests at heart.
I trust him 100% and highly recommend h. review for Hurchalla James J
I trust him 100% and highly recommend h. on BirdEye

7 years ago

09/11/2015, 22:02 PM
I have used James Jager Chila and associates for every home purchase I've made in Florida which I think today would have been six everything has always closed on time gone smoothly any questions have been answered, I trust him 100% and highly recommend him
Jim M. review for Hurchalla James J
Jim M. on BirdEye

7 years ago

06/15/2015, 12:16 PM
I use James Hurchalla for all of my closings. My clients are primarily high end professionals and my clients will not use anyone but him. He is one of the few attorneys that knows how to get the deal done. He is an expert in the area of real estate, taxation, foreign investments ( he is also a CPA) and I trust no one other than him to close my transactions.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
James H. review for Hurchalla James J
James H. on BirdEye

7 years ago

04/23/2015, 11:09 AM
Despite the notice that he was not coming to the closing, I was advised by one of the agents that he was. With respect to the Settlement Statement delivery, we are at the mercy of the lenders sending documents which typically are always late. We do not send documents out until the Settlement Statements are finalized.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.