Logo White
Watch Demo

Hupy and Abraham

Own this business?
4.4
246 reviews
|Legal|Milwaukee, WI 53202

111 E Kilbourn Ave # 1100, #1100, Milwaukee, WI 53202

(414) 223-4800

http://www.hupy.com/offices/milwaukee-personal-injury-attorneys.cfm

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Salvi Schostok & Pritchard PC
5.0
(24) · Legal

218 N Martin Luther King Jr Ave

(847) 249-1227
Colque Law
5.0
(2) · Criminal Defense Law

237 South St

(262) 297-9410
Pasternak & Zirgibel S.C.
5.0
(8) · Legal

19601 W Bluemound Rd #201

(262) 785-0802

1 person is looking at this business

Krawczyk Duginski & Rohr Sc
5.0
(6) · Real Estate Law

16620 W Bluemound Rd

(262) 827-5800
Salvi, Schostok & Pritchard P.C.
5.0
(24) · Legal

218 N Martin Luther King Jr Ave

(847) 249-1227

1 person is looking at this business

Scherr & Scherr, LLP
5.0
(20) · Legal

633 W. Wisconsin Ave.

(414) 467-3767

1 person is looking at this business

About

Hupy and Abraham's Milwaukee, Wisconsin office handles the full spectrum of personal injury cases for clients demanding a law firm with a stellar reputation.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
246 reviews
5188
  
422
  
32
  
24
  
128
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 234 Reviews4.4Google
  • 9 Reviews4.9Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
anonymous on Superpages

5 years ago

01/15/2015, 03:13 AM
I just wanted to take a few moments, although words cannot express my gratitude to all involved at your firm, to say "Thank you." for helping myself and my family through our recent ordeal, following my motorcycle accident. My experience with Hupy and Abraham has been as fantastic as any experience like this could be. I truly feel that your firm fought as hard for me and my family as you would have had there been millions of dollars on the line. It speaks to all of your character and it made a huge difference in the outcome. We know that without your efforts the scenario would have played out very differently; my bike would be long gone, we would be in financial ruin, and likely would have s...  more>>Award Banner
kschoen3 on Superpages

5 years ago

11/25/2014, 03:39 AM
I would recommend Hupy and Abraham to anybody who asks or I see in need of some sort of legal representation . I have used Hupy and Abraham on three separate occasions and they have surpassed my expectations on all aspects. There are a lot of firms to choose from but making that call to Hupy and Abraham was a great choice in my opionion was the best choice. The service that you will receive will astonish you. You will have direct contact with the everyone involved from the para legal to the attorney. The most impressive attribute is that once the call was made to ask for representation was that the representative from Hupy and Abraham was able to come to my home and speak with me, go over th...  more>>
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

01/16/2014, 12:49 PM
Very professional courteous firm with excellent attorneys and staff. I have relied on them for two accidents involving my children being hit by other vehicles and they surpassed my expectations - getting everything handled quickly and efficiently from recovering the cost of my automobile to the final settlement - excellent work!!! I will only call upon Hupy & Abraham if needed in the future and recommend them to anyone seeking a great attorney!!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
t82inker on Superpages

6 years ago

12/04/2013, 10:26 AM
Great communication and great response. Received a fair deal, considering I wasn't hurt badly, but my motorcycle was in bad shape. Everything is good and everyone is happy!
lacuran5 on Superpages

6 years ago

12/04/2013, 09:33 AM
When I had my accident August 12,2013, on the way to the hospital I contacted Hupy & Abraham to help me through all the mess. From the very beginning, the staff at Hupy & Abraham treated me with the GREATEST respect. It was like I was part of their family and NOT a client. They actually cared about me and my family, asking how they were doing and if there was ANYTHING they could do to help. Ashley, Todd, Gary, Ross, Curt and others ALWAYS showed my wife and I the GREATEST respect EVERY time we spoke. Ashley Drew is absolutely the greatest person I have EVER had the pleasure of meeting. Almost every day we would get an email or phone call from her checking in on me to see how I/we were doing ...  more>>
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

11/14/2013, 00:59 AM
Thank you so much for all of the hard work that you have done for me within the last 3 years. I am so glad to say that it is finally over and I can move on. I know that I would not have received this kind of settlement without your help. So, again I say thank you so much. You were very knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend Hupy & Abraham SC to anyone that is looking for a lawyer. It may take a while, but they really do get the best results and explain to you why they are the best results. Thank you so much for everything you did for me.
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

10/21/2013, 03:19 AM
This firm provides excellent representation for injured bikers. No other firm in Milwaukee can come close.
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

03/05/2013, 12:08 PM
My attorney was very thorough going through any and all information about my case. We met before and after the deposition. He informed me of what to expect going into deposition and gave me guidelines to make sure my deposition was as effective as possible. The same at mediation. He was very friendly and easy to talk to. I would highly recommend his services to anyone who is considering hiring an attorney. I had hesitations as to if I wanted to hire an attorney after my accident. I'm very happy that I did! Satisfied Client
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

01/29/2013, 08:58 AM
I would like to express my sincere appreciation for all your hard work and dedication to my case. The settlement that you were able to get for me was more than I expected. The staff excels at their jobs and goes beyond the normal to get the best results possible for their clients.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.