Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Huppin's Hi-fi Photo & Video

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
8 reviews
|Photographers|Spokane, WA 99208 United States

8016 N Division, Spokane, WA 99208 United States

(509) 388-2688

https://onecall.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Arts & Entertainment in your area
4.9
(10) · Arts & Entertainment

319 E Front Ave

(208) 765-4099
About

More about Huppin's Hi-Fi Photo & Video Spend Less, Get More. That's Huppin's. Family-owned and operated since 1908, Huppin's offers Spokane a huge selection of name brand electronics and a highly trained staff to answer your questions and demo the models. At Huppin's our prices are competitive with national stores but we still offer personalized service, local delivery and installation services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
8 reviews
56
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Rolf S. review for Huppin's Hi-fi Photo & Video
Rolf S. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

12/29/2010, 00:19 AM
Rolf Photo equipment is up-to-date, competitively priced and well understood by the staff. Staff takes the time to listen and makes educated suggestions regarding pending purchases. I would highly recommend this establishment.
Dan C. review for Huppin's Hi-fi Photo & Video
Dan C. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

08/05/2010, 01:42 AM
OUCH This place is a joke!!!!! Low price, fair service. But if you have a problem, your on your own. DO NOT TRUST THEM!!!!!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
David H. review for Huppin's Hi-fi Photo & Video
David H. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

08/26/2009, 01:42 AM
Huppin's: professional, now more price-competitive Very professional operation. Now that their pricing is matched with their web division at onecall.com, they are much more competitive. Watch for their coupons. They are especially useful when you need more service and/or advice than a Costco, bestbuy, et cetera.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
aine a. review for Huppin's Hi-fi Photo & Video
aine a. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

05/20/2009, 01:24 AM
Bad Luck I've just bad luck buying products at this store-- bought a plasma t.v.--and it broke down in a couple of years (cost me $350 to get fixed) and an IPOD that went on the fritz after about a year. However, I can't blame store--but it still ticks me off. They prices are competitive, but dont expect them to take anything back--unlike Costco.
Lyle H. review for Huppin's Hi-fi Photo & Video
Lyle H. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

04/25/2008, 01:08 AM
A Class Act I am a 35 year customer, and rarely had a complaint...except the LCOS TV manufactured by a well known company who later admitted the set's problems during a Class Action Suit. Great company, awesome sales and management people to work with. 5 Star service! Ditto on the knowledgeable and helpful staff. Great line of products at VERY COMPETITIVE PRICING! Never mind the local competition...there isn't any. This company deserves your FIRST look when shopping for home video or audio products.
CHRIS D. review for Huppin's Hi-fi Photo & Video
CHRIS D. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

09/24/2007, 01:44 AM
Are You Kidding? Huppin's is the best kept secret in Spokane. It beats Best Buy and Circuit City prices all day long. I have shopped at Huppin's for a couple of years and I find their staff very knowledgable and their prices great.
Art Q. review for Huppin's Hi-fi Photo & Video
Art Q. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

09/24/2007, 01:12 AM
BEST PRICES BY FAR ! BRET E. MUST HAVE A PERSONAL PROBLEM. ALL "HUPPINS" PRICING IS OFF THEIR "ONE CALL.COM" WEB SITE. THEY ARE EXTREMELY COMPETITIVE AND IF YOU TAKE THE TIME TO CHECK, THEY ARE RATED EXTREMELY HIGH. HEY BRET...WELCOME TO THE 21ST CENTURY.
Brett E. review for Huppin's Hi-fi Photo & Video
Brett E. on Insider Pages

17 years ago

10/08/2005, 01:12 AM
EXPENSIVE EXPENSIVE, nice store, EXPENSIVE, good products, EXPENSIVE, knowledgable staff, EXPENSIVE. I am not sure if my thoughts concerning their prices has been made yet, but I have yet to find that Huppins was even in the ball park prices wise on any audio - video purchase I have made
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.