Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
20 reviews
|Restaurants|Richmond, CA 94805

12221 San Pablo Ave, Ste 8, Richmond, CA 94805

(510) 234-7428

http://ww1.huongtravietnameserestaurant.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Sandwiches

111 McInnis Pkwy

(415) 507-6013
5.0
(2) · Restaurants
5.0
(11) · Delis

830 Kiely Blvd

(408) 246-1010
5.0
(1) · Sandwiches

3550 Stanley Blvd

(925) 461-7474
5.0
(8) · Restaurants

1646 N California Blvd #110

(925) 944-9944
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

11 Commercial Blvd # 7

(415) 883-2709
About

Authentic Vietnamese foof

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Readiness K on Foursquare

8 months ago

11/18/2019, 00:05 AM
#38 is the best
Randy N Jenny on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2019, 01:03 AM
love their food. The staff is friendly, you can dine in or take it to go. The food always tastes the same. always tastes so fresh. even when I take I to go it's hot. I can't say enough good things about this place. my favorite Vietnamese ever.
Victor Stuber on Foursquare

3 years ago

12/16/2017, 00:13 AM
Really cheap prices
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Rachel F. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

11/21/2017, 08:10 AM
We love this place for pho, veggie spring rolls, and tofu with peanut sauce over rice. So yummy and affordable!
Jonathan Chin on Foursquare

3 years ago

11/11/2017, 00:02 AM
A great place to order noodle soup! They have great portions!
Lana Dann on Foursquare

3 years ago

01/23/2017, 00:06 AM
Finally a place near Berkeley with decent Vietnamese food. I can't get good tasting Bun Rieu anywhere else!!
Ian Asuncion on Foursquare

4 years ago

09/27/2016, 01:14 AM
Spicy chicken w/garlic rice
P Khaling on Foursquare

5 years ago

10/07/2015, 01:14 AM
Ain't the best looking restaurant but the food n price is off the charts
Morgan Marie on Foursquare

5 years ago

07/13/2015, 01:06 AM
Amazing pho! Fish cakes were weird but tasty.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.