Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Huntsville Dialysis Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
95 reviews
|Dialysis Clinics|Huntsville, AL 35801

2325 Pansy St SW, #C, Huntsville, AL 35801

(256) 536-1881

http://www.huntsvillepr.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
About

Huntsville Dialysis Center is located at 2325 Pansy St SW, Huntsville, AL. This business specializes in Doctors & Clinics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
95 reviews
595
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Guy N. review for Huntsville Dialysis Center
Guy N. on PatientConnect365

21 days ago

09/27/2021, 17:35 PM
Fast and friendly dental service. No waiting here.
Marjorie R. review for Huntsville Dialysis Center
Marjorie R. on PatientConnect365

25 days ago

09/23/2021, 13:41 PM
Another positive experience with my hygienist Allison, Who was courteous, and professional during the procedure.!
Linda R. review for Huntsville Dialysis Center
Linda R. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

09/22/2021, 01:47 AM
Professional and efficient..... great expertise on part of dental hygienist as well as Dr. Booth. Best dentist practice I have ever had...and I have had many.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Anonymous review for Huntsville Dialysis Center
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/18/2021, 01:24 AM
On the day of my first visit I woke late with half my face swollen beyond recognition. I was horrified and terrified at the thought of an impending visit to a dentist. A friend suggested DrBooth so I hesitantly called. I got an emergency visit for only 1.5 hours away and they got me in and out in 45 minutes at the most. All of that, and...the staff, all of them, were kind, caring and competent. Wow!
Vivian E C. review for Huntsville Dialysis Center
Vivian E C. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/05/2021, 01:21 AM
Thank you for fixing my broken crown. I had expected to stay a long time, but all was done quickly. My mind and mouth at ease. As always, excellent, professional care.
Tina B. review for Huntsville Dialysis Center
Tina B. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/20/2021, 01:29 AM
I had my teeth cleaned today. My hygienist was Meredith and she was excellent!! She was very meticulous and took time to make my teeth look and feel amazing! Dr. Booth also came in and answered all of my questions. Great visit and would recommend their office to everyone. Thank you!!
Charlotte S. review for Huntsville Dialysis Center
Charlotte S. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/13/2021, 02:07 AM
Dr. Booth is the best dentist I have ever been to, he is thorough,kind and take all steps to take the best option. I love all the girls there from hygenist to office girls they are all so kind I would recommend them to all my friends
Linda L. review for Huntsville Dialysis Center
Linda L. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

06/23/2021, 01:33 AM
Have been using Dr Booth for many years. Great dentist, great staff. Always a great experience!
Wendy W. review for Huntsville Dialysis Center
Wendy W. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

06/15/2021, 02:47 AM
Sheila was amazing today! I hate the dentist as you all know... not like hate Dr. Booth- LOL, he's great too :); but going to the dentist causes me anxiety...so you can imagine my anxiety this morning after not being there in over 4 years! Sheila was so gentle except a few times, my gums got in the way- not her fault :)…. But Sheila was wonderful and kind and my teeth feel amazing! Thank you Sheila!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.