Logo White
Watch Demo

Hunt Law Offices

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Legal|Las Vegas, NV 89119

1945 E Warm Springs Rd, Ste A20, Las Vegas, NV 89119

(702) 699-5336

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Kolesar & Leatham
5.0
(3) · Legal

400 S Rampart #400

(702) 362-7800

2 people are looking at this business

Gerrard Cox & Larsen
5.0
(3) · Legal

2450 St Rose Pkwy

(702) 796-4000

6 people are looking at this business

Las Vegas Legal Video
5.0
(1) · Legal

729 S 7th St

(702) 655-5858

1 person is looking at this business

Noggle Law
5.0
(5) · Legal

376 E Warm Springs Rd #140

(702) 450-6300
Law Office of Richards & Associates
5.0
(5) · Legal

1489 W Warm Springs Rd #110

(702) 518-5180

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties We specialize in helping injured people get the medical treatment that they need and recover the money to pay on title II from insurance companies. History Established in 2004. For over 12 years long office has helped hundreds of clients recover millions of dollars against insurance companies. Meet the Business Owner Laura H. Business Owner I spent 9 years representing a major insurance company and witnessed people seriously injured in auto accidents or slip and fall accidents fight for years to obtain the money to pay for their medical bills and lost wages and pain suffering. After gaining valuable experience, I wanted to work to help people injured in auto accidents recover for

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/17/2014, 01:54 AM
Auto accidents can really mess up your life. I would highly recommend Laura to help you through the process. From getting my car fixed quickly, to negotiating with the doctors and finally getting me a settlement than was fair, Laura proved to be the best auto accident, personal injury attorney I could have found. Considering it is a bad situation from the beginning, Laura really helped make it as painless as possible.
annetteh11 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/27/2011, 07:09 AM
Best accident lawyer - she got us the money we deserved after my husband was injured in a serious auto accident. She's knowledgeable, fair, and used to work for a large insurance company and knows the ins and outs. Best choice if you need help.
glennb4 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/27/2011, 04:52 AM
Thanks Laura! You helped me get the best settlement after a workplace injury, and I truly appreciate your professionalism and all your help. It would never have gone as well for me if you hadn't been in my corner.
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Alan V. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/07/2011, 08:06 AM
laura hunt=highly qualified
laura hunt is a great lawyer for car accidents because she used to work for the insurance companies. she had a change of heart and decided to fight for the people. i know this because she helped me win my own personal case through her understanding of the insurance industry!
georgehemet on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/03/2011, 00:04 AM
laura hunt is an outstanding lawyer – there are many great lawyers out there, but you must understand that they have their areas of expertise. You don't want an insurance lawyer handling your divorce case, generally, and vice versa. so if you have a need for a car accident lawyer, you're going to want one who knows car insurance laws...and if you're in vegas or henderson when that need arises, then laura hunt will be your best bet..
alanvillegas on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/06/2010, 03:29 AM
Laura Hunt is a highly-respected local lawyer – Laura Hunt used to be one of the bad guys, until she had a change of heart. she used to work for insurance companies, but after seeing how all they did was hurt the little guy in court trying to prevent insurance payouts, she jumped ship and became a fighter for the regular people. god forbid you should ever need those services, but if you do, Laura Hunt is a great place to turn!
Lan V. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/06/2010, 00:22 AM
Laura Hunt is a highly-respected local attorney
Laura Hunt is a highly-recommended attorney around these parts. while she did use to work at insurance companies, the fine lady had a change of heart, and now she fights for the little guys and gals like you and me! so i have a lot of respect for her and so do a lot of other people in this town. hopefully you never need her, but if you ever find yourself in a rough situation, you're going to want to give her a call!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.