Logo White
Watch Demo

Humphrey Osteopathy

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Other|Redwood City, CA 94063

3636 Florence St, Redwood City, CA 94063

(650) 241-5033

http://www.stephaniahumphrey.com/contact.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Sharon Oshita, Atc, Mmcit, Cmt
5.0
(1) · Other

444 Estudillo Ave

(510) 385-3488

6 people are looking at this business

Taylor & Thornburg P T
5.0
(3) · Other

3718 Grand Ave #15

(510) 893-8878

5 people are looking at this business

Jeremy Rothenberg Acupuncture
5.0
(5) · Other

500 Sutter St Suite 908

(415) 449-0445

1 person is looking at this business

Yen Wei Choong
5.0
(8) · Other

10 Greenfield Ave

(415) 459-2160

5 people are looking at this business

Rothbaum Helen Mfcc
5.0
(1) · Other

1726 Fillmore St

(415) 567-2877
Michael Berg
5.0
(1) · Other

490 Post St Ste 1616

(415) 421-3822

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Ruiz on Facebook

a year ago

03/31/2018, 07:11 AM
Stephania is a remarkable facilitator of healing. Over the past year she has helped me in my recovery of two incapacitating injuries for which I am forever grateful. Compassionate and intuitive in her work. She truly is amazing.
CJ Epstein on Facebook

a year ago

03/29/2018, 03:35 AM
Tomer Him on Facebook

a year ago

03/03/2018, 10:53 AM
Stephania is amazing !!
Highly recommended !!
She really cares about her Patients and her customer service is amazing !
Great job ❤️
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Heather Baldwin on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2017, 12:24 PM
Lauren Manero on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2017, 03:03 AM
Steph has helped me through several running injuries. She really takes the time to assess the problem and works hard to get you back on the right track. Go see her!
Geno Albert on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2017, 02:59 AM
Stephania really cares! I have been battling numerous aliments for the last few years and I was ready to just give up and live with the pain. However, a good friend recommended Stephania and I am so thankful he did. Stephania is patient, kind and extremely knowledgeable of all homeopathic practices, as well as the human anatomy, muscles, joints, you name it. I am now living pain free and I am not taking any pain medication. Life is just better now. I highly recommend Stephania!
Rich McCarthy on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2017, 02:07 AM
Stephania is amazing! Both my wife and I have seen her for treatments and she is one of the most knowledgable and talented specialists we've ever met. She knows the right questions to ask to really get to the root of your issues, and she's incredibly gifted in being able to provide treatments that really, really help you feel better. If you're looking for an osteopath, we can't recommend Stephania enough!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Rich! :)

Jay Magsayo on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2017, 00:08 AM
Kathy Borkoski on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2017, 04:45 AM
Steph knows how to fix nagging injuries. I had a couple little things that were slowing me down after years of crossfit and lifting. A couple sessions with Steph and workouts stopped hurting!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.