Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Humphrey Osteopathy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
25 reviews
|Alternative Medicine|Redwood City, CA 94063

3636 Florence St, Redwood City, CA 94063

(650) 241-5033

http://www.stephaniahumphrey.com/contact.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Alternative Medicine

1030 Brown Ave

(925) 299-1425
5.0
(2) · Wellness

444 Estudillo Ave

(510) 385-3488
5.0
(22) · Alternative Medicine

10 Thomas Dr

(415) 380-8448

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Alternative Medicine

638 Stanyan St

(415) 828-1829

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Alternative Medicine

1 Rio Vista Ave

(510) 654-2399
5.0
(1) · Alternative Medicine

3702 Mt Diablo Blvd

(925) 283-3941
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
25 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancee B. on BirdEye

2 years ago

01/01/2020, 22:00 PM
I’ve been seeing Stephania for almost a year now after finding her online. She has helped me immensely with my chronic back pain. She is a very knowledgeable, caring and intuitive healer who truly cares about her patients. She will go the extra mile to help you!
Fran Montez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2019, 05:29 AM
Stephania is very skilled. She listens to what you have to say and what your body is telling her. I always feel so much better after my appointment. Thank you Stephania.
Jennifer Ruiz on Facebook

3 years ago

03/31/2018, 07:11 AM
Stephania is a remarkable facilitator of healing. Over the past year she has helped me in my recovery of two incapacitating injuries for which I am forever grateful. Compassionate and intuitive in her work. She truly is amazing.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
CJ Epstein on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2018, 03:35 AM
Tomer Him on Facebook

4 years ago

03/03/2018, 10:53 AM
Stephania is amazing !! Highly recommended !! She really cares about her Patients and her customer service is amazing ! Great job ❤️
Heather Baldwin on Facebook

4 years ago

11/22/2017, 12:24 PM
Lauren Manero on Facebook

4 years ago

11/22/2017, 03:03 AM
Steph has helped me through several running injuries. She really takes the time to assess the problem and works hard to get you back on the right track. Go see her!
Geno Albert on Facebook

4 years ago

11/22/2017, 02:59 AM
Stephania really cares! I have been battling numerous aliments for the last few years and I was ready to just give up and live with the pain. However, a good friend recommended Stephania and I am so thankful he did. Stephania is patient, kind and extremely knowledgeable of all homeopathic practices, as well as the human anatomy, muscles, joints, you name it. I am now living pain free and I am not taking any pain medication. Life is just better now. I highly recommend Stephania!
Rich McCarthy on Facebook

4 years ago

11/22/2017, 02:07 AM
Stephania is amazing! Both my wife and I have seen her for treatments and she is one of the most knowledgable and talented specialists we've ever met. She knows the right questions to ask to really get to the root of your issues, and she's incredibly gifted in being able to provide treatments that really, really help you feel better. If you're looking for an osteopath, we can't recommend Stephania enough!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Rich! :)

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.