Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Humble Washateria

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
19 reviews
|Laundromat|Houston, TX 77338

47 W Main St., Houston, TX 77338

(832) 644-9709

https://www.icleanwashateria.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
19 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Brooks on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2019, 03:39 AM
very clean, nice equipment and good music with TVs
Michael Heidi Brooks on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2019, 01:26 AM
very clean, nice equipment and good music with TVs
Nicole M. Mathias on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2019, 01:18 AM
This is the cleanest laundromat (washateria) I have ever been in! The attendant is lovely and keeps the machines clean and all in working order. The restroom- for customers only- is also clean! Change machine works well. Multi-size washers 3 sizes with digi-wash options...three size dryers(.25/7min). A dozen stainless folding tables- stools, chairs and plenty of rolling baskets. My go-to washateria in Humble NE Houston area! Note: literally across the street from Police Department.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Scheryl Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2019, 02:46 AM
.
Ana Contreras on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2019, 01:57 AM
I had a great experience when I came in last week! Very clean and friendly staff. Definitely coming back!!
LaTosha Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2019, 04:57 AM
clean and friendly service
Karina Contreras on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2019, 03:24 AM
They have brand-new equipment, it is always clean and I can do my laundry in a short time.
Thawanna Takeajourney Trevino on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2018, 04:04 AM
Its a very clean place
Claribel M Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2018, 02:21 AM
I have been comimg to This laundromat since January. They always have washer and dryers available and clean. One of the best ones I've used.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.