Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Human Health Advocates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
49 reviews
|Medical Supplies|Boca Raton, FL 33431

4400 N Federal Hwy #210, Ste 210, Boca Raton, FL 33431

(561) 515-5313

https://www.humanhealthadvocates.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(3) · Medical Supplies

2694 SW 87th Ave

(305) 223-7222
5.0
(2) · Medical Supplies

7640 NW 25th St # 116

(305) 594-0048
5.0
(52) · Medical Supplies

4710 SW 74th Ave

(305) 266-6701
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

1075 E 14th St

(305) 805-4151

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Supplies

1248 W 44th Pl

(305) 556-1195
5.0
(1) · Medical Supplies

3750 NW 87th Ave # 620

(954) 447-6815
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
49 reviews
548
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian Zalkind review for Human Health Advocates
Brian Zalkind on Facebook

4 years ago

06/02/2018, 07:56 AM
I had a hip replacement surgery 18 months ago that was initially covered. I recently retired from the company that I spent 30 years of my life working for. Originally, they had approved my upcoming surgery because the hip problem was job connected. To my surprise, after a successful surgery, I began receiving hospital and doctors bills. I was extremely confused and worried. After multiple phone calls I found out that my company denied coverage for my surgery and the realization that I owed an incredible amount of money set in and retirement became a nightmare. Many hours of research led me to Human Health Advocates. It has been a great experience from the start. They were warm and welcoming and I felt comfortable during our first meeting. It was apparent to me that this team was going to work hard for me and they did. Within just a few months they were able to reverse the decision to deny coverage for my surgery. They saved me an incredible amount of money, saved my retirement, and alleviated the immense amount of stress that I had been experiencing. I want to send a special thank you to Mr. Ken Klein and Mary. The both of you have been wonderful throughout. I recommend anyone who needs assistance with medical bills to contact Human Health Advocated. Ken and Mary will do their best to assist you in your time of need.
Brian Zalkind review for Human Health Advocates
Brian Zalkind on Facebook

4 years ago

06/02/2018, 02:53 AM
Brian Zalkind review for Human Health Advocates
Brian Zalkind on Facebook

4 years ago

06/02/2018, 02:28 AM
I had a hip replacement surgery 18 months ago that was initially covered. I recently retired from the company that I spent 30 years of my life working for. Originally, they had approved my upcoming surgery because the hip problem was job connected. To my surprise, after a successful surgery, I began receiving hospital and doctors bills. I was extremely confused and worried. After multiple phone calls I found out that my company denied coverage for my surgery and the realization that I owed an incredible amount of money set in and retirement became a nightmare. Many hours of research led me to Human Health Advocates. It has been a great experience from the start. They were warm and welcoming and I felt comfortable during our first meeting. It was apparent to me that this team was going to work hard for me and they did. Within just a few months they were able to reverse the decision to deny coverage for my surgery. They saved me an incredible amount of money, saved my retirement, and alleviated the immense amount of stress that I had been experiencing. I want to send a special thank you to Mr. Ken Klein and Mary. The both of you have been wonderful throughout. I recommend anyone who needs assistance with medical bills to contact Human Health Advocated. Ken and Mary will do their best to assist you in your time of need.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Dania Valdes review for Human Health Advocates
Dania Valdes on Facebook

4 years ago

02/08/2018, 16:00 PM
Tonee L Detweiler review for Human Health Advocates
Tonee L Detweiler on Facebook

4 years ago

09/22/2017, 17:00 PM
Robin Karno Elkaim review for Human Health Advocates
Robin Karno Elkaim on Facebook

5 years ago

07/26/2016, 01:58 AM
My husband and I are forever grateful to have found Ken. We were slammed with with so many bills and overwhelmed by the amount of paperwork involved to pay our medical bills after my husband's stroke. Ken took complete control and handled any billing, questions, and issues that arouse. I was able to completely focus on my husband's recovery. He put our mind's at complete ease. Thank you Ken P.S. He saved us lots of money from all of the double billing charges.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.