Logo White
Watch Demo

HuHot Mongolian Grill

Own this business?
4.4
567 reviews
|Restaurants|Flagstaff, AZ 86001

601 E Piccadilly Dr Ste 5, Ste 5, Flagstaff, AZ 86001

(928) 440-5535

https://www.huhot.com/location/flagstaff-az/

Open now:11:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
567 reviews
5325
  
4118
  
349
  
216
  
18
  
51 reviews have no rating
  • 480 Reviews4.4Google
  • 59 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 28 Reviews4.2Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ty Smith on Facebook

a month ago

03/02/2020, 14:31 PM
awesome food!!!!! I have been to many locations across the country!!
Saganitso Wakanda on Facebook

a month ago

03/02/2020, 00:40 AM
Excellent and friendly clean
Helene Green on Facebook

2 months ago

02/23/2020, 08:39 AM
We found our new favorite place to eat! HuHot in Flagstaff, Arizona has an amazing section of all you can eat healthy skillet offerings, and to top it all off a tasty array of Mongolian sauces to mix and match to your desire! The meal is cooked on this huge flat top right in front of your eyes. Thank you Zach and the grillers for your hospitality! We’ll be back!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Derrick Benally on Facebook

2 months ago

02/16/2020, 13:36 PM
dont have to travel to phx for this style of food :) thx flagsatff
Liz Kerr Baca on Facebook

3 months ago

01/06/2020, 13:24 PM
Always delicious because you choose the ingredients!
Ezekiel Yazzie on Facebook

3 months ago

01/01/2020, 08:58 AM
soft serve ice cream and you watch your food cook...
Landrick Black on Facebook

4 months ago

12/23/2019, 01:33 AM
great service and great food!
BevCredelle on Trip Advisor

4 months ago

12/12/2019, 17:30 PM
Flavor Flavor My husband and I actually stumbled upon this restaurant while visiting Flagstaff. We love Mongolian grilled food, so a quick Google search about it made us want to walk in and try it. We absolutely loved it. This was a first for us to see...More
BevCredelle on Trip Advisor

4 months ago

12/12/2019, 08:34 AM
Flavor Flavor My husband and I actually stumbled upon this restaurant while visiting Flagstaff. We love Mongolian grilled food, so a quick Google search about it made us want to walk in and try it. We absolutely loved it. This was a first for us to see thin sliced frozen meat for the beef and chicken, yet it was delicious once grilled up. We liked the variety of meat (which also included seafood), vegetables and sauces. The flavor of everything grilled together was so delicious. If I am ever back in Flagstaff, or their other USA locations, I would definitely eat at this small chain restaurant again.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.