Logo White
Watch Demo

Huhot Mongolian Grill

Own this business?
4.3
966 reviews
|Restaurants|Wausau, WI 54401

4530 Rib Mountain Dr, Wausau, WI 54401

(715) 298-5517

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Create your own Asian stir-fry! Choose from our fresh selection of meats, seafood, noodles, veggies and Asian-influenced sauces. Customize your Mongolian BBQ masterpiece, then watch as it’s cooked on our grill of epic proportions. It’s all-you-can-eat, so you can try as many combinations as you want! A unique dining experience for the whole family.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
966 reviews
5569
  
4208
  
369
  
235
  
156
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 830 Reviews4.3Google
  • 135 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Sue on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2018, 08:45 AM
Went there for my sons 7th birthday and granny’s birthday last night. The staff is always a delight management is always out double checking your having a great experience. First time my grandma has been there and she was very impressed. She also mentioned our sever Robert was pretty cute. The grill girl Hayley was awesome came out and said happy birthday and took a picture with the birthday girl and boy. Definitely will be coming back again. �
Business Response:

We love that that you thought of us for your families Birthdays! Thank you for making us a part of your family!

Heidi Jo on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2018, 08:47 AM
It was Mason’s and granny’s birthday so we went in for dinner!!Our server was Robert,Our grill warriors were Hayley and Terrance ...JaCari and Abby stopped at the table to say happy birthday and hi to the little ones,and managers Mike and Scott also stopped with a greeting and birthday wishes!!!The food and service was GREAT!!!If you get an opportunity to stop in,take advantage it was busy...but awesome experience even for the little ones!!!�
Mary Ann Krems on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2017, 10:47 AM
The food was so fresh and healthy. The service was so accomodating and the price of the meals so favorable.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Joshua Grabau on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2017, 11:24 AM
Great food, variety and service. Would recommend.
Denise Shepherd on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2017, 06:40 AM
Definitely not what it used to be. Has really gone down hill . �
Jennifer Boyle Kronberger on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2017, 01:57 AM
Always fresh and I can make it my way.
Friendly grill chefs always have good jokes to add to the fun.
Mike L Hedrick on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2017, 08:09 AM
A little unorganized always seems to be new employees in the selection was not very good today.
Tim Wells on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2017, 02:18 AM
A little harder to get to with road construction but worth the effort. Good food good service good time.
Julie Clarkson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2017, 11:25 AM
It was training day for new employees, but as always, the grill workers were entertaining, food fantastic & wait staff was super friendly!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.