Logo White
Watch Demo

Huhot Mongolian Grill

Own this business?
4.3
1037 reviews
|Restaurants|Wausau, WI 54401

4530 Rib Mountain Dr, Wausau, WI 54401

(715) 298-5517

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Create your own Asian stir-fry! Choose from our fresh selection of meats, seafood, noodles, veggies and Asian-influenced sauces. Customize your Mongolian BBQ masterpiece, then watch as it’s cooked on our grill of epic proportions. It’s all-you-can-eat, so you can try as many combinations as you want! A unique dining experience for the whole family.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
1,037 reviews
5611
  
4218
  
377
  
239
  
157
  
35 reviews have no rating
  • 894 Reviews4.3Google
  • 142 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Korin Thibedeau-Knight on Facebook

2 years ago

04/22/2018, 04:52 AM
My daughter and i love this place but the price from lunch to dinner is outrageous considering there is no difference in what we get.
Holly Luerssen on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2018, 14:26 PM
Food was good. Server was very polite, friendly, and efficient. However, we were disappointed in cleanliness. Food stations and floor needed cleaning. The grill while cleaned off between food prep it was not scrubbed clean like other times. I’d be happy to wait a few minutes occasionally to see the scrub it clean every so often. If it was busy, I’d understand but it wasn’t too bad.
Business Response:

Hi Holly. We apologize for the less than perfect experience while visiting us. If you would be willing to send us an email to wausau1@huhot.com, we would like to hear your feedback and would love to send you a gift card so that we might have another chance at serving you better next time. Thank you!

Patricia A. Muller Lewis on Facebook

2 years ago

02/18/2018, 01:04 AM
It was my FIRST time here and it will not be the last. Our server Adam was AWESOME too. Thanks HuHot for making my birthday dinner special.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
Dawn Frost Jovaag on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2018, 09:20 AM
This is a great restaurant. You don’t have to worry about staffing here no issues! as you walk thru and serve yourself.
Business Response:

hank you Dawn!

Jeff Berry on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2018, 01:28 AM
So many good choices An the unique opportunity to create your own dish!
Tara Pawelski on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2018, 00:56 AM
The food is Great and the staff is absolutely Amazing!! I would recommend HuHot any time!
Business Response:

Thank you Tara! You are welcome any time! :)

Amy Axtell on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2018, 11:13 AM
OMG it's got to be the Best place to go eat!!! The people there are very friendly the service was Awesome and just being able to see your food being cooked right in front of you that was Very Cool!!!:) I Rate this place as a Five Star place Thank you All for an enjoyable time in your place!!!:) I'll definitely will be coming back soon!!!:)
Business Response:

Thank you Amy! Love your ENERGY!!!! HAHA!

Amanda Sue on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2018, 08:45 AM
Went there for my sons 7th birthday and granny’s birthday last night. The staff is always a delight management is always out double checking your having a great experience. First time my grandma has been there and she was very impressed. She also mentioned our sever Robert was pretty cute. The grill girl Hayley was awesome came out and said happy birthday and took a picture with the birthday girl and boy. Definitely will be coming back again. �
Business Response:

We love that that you thought of us for your families Birthdays! Thank you for making us a part of your family!

Heidi Jo on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2018, 08:47 AM
It was Mason’s and granny’s birthday so we went in for dinner!!Our server was Robert,Our grill warriors were Hayley and Terrance ...JaCari and Abby stopped at the table to say happy birthday and hi to the little ones,and managers Mike and Scott also stopped with a greeting and birthday wishes!!!The food and service was GREAT!!!If you get an opportunity to stop in,take advantage it was busy...but awesome experience even for the little ones!!!�
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.