Logo White
Watch Demo

Huhot Mongolian Grill

Own this business?
4.3
968 reviews
|Restaurants|Wausau, WI 54401

4530 Rib Mountain Dr, Wausau, WI 54401

(715) 298-5517

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Create your own Asian stir-fry! Choose from our fresh selection of meats, seafood, noodles, veggies and Asian-influenced sauces. Customize your Mongolian BBQ masterpiece, then watch as it’s cooked on our grill of epic proportions. It’s all-you-can-eat, so you can try as many combinations as you want! A unique dining experience for the whole family.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
968 reviews
5570
  
4208
  
370
  
235
  
156
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 832 Reviews4.3Google
  • 135 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rich Reinke on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2018, 10:07 AM
Great food, always good ... At every location so far ....
Ernie Harris on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2018, 14:30 PM
Everything is remarkable and professional.
Deborah Scheuermeier Andrus on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2018, 14:24 PM
Passed through on our way to Green Bay. Stopped in for supper. The stir fry here is excellent and all you can eat for one price. I especially liked that I could find gluten free options and my son could find Vegan options. Friendly atmosphere and popular so expect a wait to be seated.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Cindy Denning on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2018, 03:05 AM
We visit friends in the area each year and always make this place a stop on our way. We just love all the choices of meat, vegs, noodles and the variety of sauces. Have been to other restaurants across the country like this but this is by far the best choices in fresh foods!
Business Response:

Hi Cindy!! Thanks for taking the time to say such kind words about your experience at HuHot in Wausau!! We can't wait see you again soon!!

Brittany Hanno on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2018, 11:46 AM
Visiting from Wyoming, and wanted to try something new. Food was very good! Service was awesome, the server was very nice. Definitely a place to eat at again when we come back to visit!
Mike Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2018, 02:16 AM
Great food great service great variety
Business Response:

Thank you Mike! We strive for 5!

Robin Stolarik on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2018, 16:46 PM
I wish they would open one in Orlando!!!! It’s a long way to go for dinner!
Business Response:

Hey Robin, after 1,485 miles of travel, you are definitely going to be hungry!! Thank you for stopping in, and your review!!

Crystal Hurst on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2018, 08:57 AM
Amazing food and usually good service, except for today. My boyfriend and I both ate 2 plates of food and our waitress Stepheni did not come back and check to see how our meal was. We waited 10 minutes for our bill, then asked another waitress to get it for us. Still great food, but poor service. Plus, there was only 2 other tables eating so it was not busy.
Business Response:

Hi Crystal, we are truly sorry your visit wasn't top notch. Please email us at wausau1@huhot.com so we may have a chance to earn 5 star service.

Ralph Muccilli on Facebook

2 years ago

05/19/2018, 09:09 AM
First trip to Wausau location. Nice place. Food was exactly what you expect. Friendly staff. I was seated immediately and my server was very good.
Business Response:

Thank you, Hopefully we will be a frequent stop!! Safe Travels Ralph!!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.