Logo White
Watch Demo

Huhot Mongolian Grill

Own this business?
4.3
1027 reviews
|Restaurants|Wausau, WI 54401

4530 Rib Mountain Dr, Wausau, WI 54401

(715) 298-5517

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Create your own Asian stir-fry! Choose from our fresh selection of meats, seafood, noodles, veggies and Asian-influenced sauces. Customize your Mongolian BBQ masterpiece, then watch as it’s cooked on our grill of epic proportions. It’s all-you-can-eat, so you can try as many combinations as you want! A unique dining experience for the whole family.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
1,027 reviews
5607
  
4215
  
377
  
238
  
157
  
33 reviews have no rating
  • 886 Reviews4.3Google
  • 140 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Earl Robertsen on Facebook

a year ago

03/10/2019, 00:17 AM
delicious food and a fun atmosphere! absolutely loved it!
Henry Layton on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2019, 00:29 AM
The cooks have no clue what they are doing. Did not cook my food long enough some of it was still cold. They have no idea how to use the spatulas. Chop and mix not hard but nope they have no clue. They clean the grill for people but used the same spatula they used for everything else. The cooks were sneezing and not covering it. Kids running around like a McDonalds playland. The cooks were cleaning the grill and smoked out the whole place not only did I have to breathe in the smoke but so did my 5 month old. Afterwards is when I start really looking around and see how filthy the place really is. Fuzzy greasy all over the lamps. Dirty walls with splatter marks on them. Dishes not even dry to put your food in table was soaked when we sat had to dry it myself. Was scared to use the bathroom after seeing the dinning area. Horrible experience at a restaurant we loved to go to in Green Bay Wi.
Jackie Phillips on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2019, 00:14 AM
the food is very good, & the service too.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
Klaus Riessner on Facebook

a year ago

02/14/2019, 11:25 AM
Great food and very friendly staff.
Cheryl Moore on Facebook

a year ago

02/03/2019, 00:39 AM
love this place. amazing food.
Howard Jansen on Facebook

a year ago

01/20/2019, 10:14 AM
A wide variety of options on the line.
Business Response:

Thank you Howard for taking the time to write us such an awesome review!

Brian Trappe on Facebook

a year ago

12/18/2018, 13:53 PM
Great waiter at the restaurant
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to give us a thumbs-up Andy!

Denise Riemer on Facebook

a year ago

12/10/2018, 05:44 AM
People were very friendly,,atmosphere very nice,food very tasty,try it you will enjoy your self.
Business Response:

Thank you! We really appreciate you taking the time to write such a great review.

Larry Sun on Facebook

a year ago

12/02/2018, 08:50 AM
Good food good value had a fun time
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.