Logo White
Watch Demo

Huhot Mongolian Grill

Own this business?
4.3
960 reviews
|Restaurants|Wausau, WI 54401

4530 Rib Mountain Dr, Wausau, WI 54401

(715) 298-5517

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Create your own Asian stir-fry! Choose from our fresh selection of meats, seafood, noodles, veggies and Asian-influenced sauces. Customize your Mongolian BBQ masterpiece, then watch as it’s cooked on our grill of epic proportions. It’s all-you-can-eat, so you can try as many combinations as you want! A unique dining experience for the whole family.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
960 reviews
5565
  
4206
  
369
  
235
  
156
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 824 Reviews4.3Google
  • 135 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Howard Jansen on Facebook

10 months ago

01/20/2019, 10:14 AM
A wide variety of options on the line.
Business Response:

Thank you Howard for taking the time to write us such an awesome review!

Brian Trappe on Facebook

a year ago

12/18/2018, 13:53 PM
Great waiter at the restaurant
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to give us a thumbs-up Andy!

Denise Riemer on Facebook

a year ago

12/10/2018, 05:44 AM
People were very friendly,,atmosphere very nice,food very tasty,try it you will enjoy your self.
Business Response:

Thank you! We really appreciate you taking the time to write such a great review.

Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Larry Sun on Facebook

a year ago

12/02/2018, 08:50 AM
Good food good value had a fun time
Ron Mehlbrech on Facebook

a year ago

11/25/2018, 13:26 PM
It was our first experience here, there are alot of choices. one kind of needs to know how to prepare their own dish
Business Response:

Thanks for dining with us, Ron. We hope to improve your experience the next time you visit HuHot.

Jane Czlapinski on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2018, 17:24 PM
There is a wide selection to choose from and the food is always fresh.
Business Response:

Thank you for recommending us Jane!!!

Robert Williamson on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2018, 06:06 AM
yum
Business Response:

Thanks for the 5-star review, Robert! We hope to see you again soon!

Patricia Soltis Dary on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2018, 18:00 PM
Highly Recommend this place!!
Rose Steffy-Warwas on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2018, 09:03 AM
Good food especially if you know Asian sauces!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.