Logo White
Watch Demo

Huhot Mongolian Grill

Own this business?
4.3
960 reviews
|Restaurants|Wausau, WI 54401

4530 Rib Mountain Dr, Wausau, WI 54401

(715) 298-5517

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Create your own Asian stir-fry! Choose from our fresh selection of meats, seafood, noodles, veggies and Asian-influenced sauces. Customize your Mongolian BBQ masterpiece, then watch as it’s cooked on our grill of epic proportions. It’s all-you-can-eat, so you can try as many combinations as you want! A unique dining experience for the whole family.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
960 reviews
5565
  
4206
  
369
  
235
  
156
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 824 Reviews4.3Google
  • 135 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cassandra Wierzba on Facebook

5 years ago

08/15/2014, 13:47 PM
Love love love this place! Our family has been there three times already since opening! Can't wait to go back!!
Jamie Brendemuehl on Facebook

5 years ago

08/14/2014, 03:48 AM
Ohhhh so good!!!
Sara Anna-Lisa Theobald on Facebook

5 years ago

08/14/2014, 01:57 AM
Wonderful!!!!! Best waitress and even the cutest little s'more fire!!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Ntxawm Lauj on Facebook

5 years ago

08/06/2014, 07:20 AM
Worst customer service EVER!! Waited 30 mins to get our checks then another 30 min to even get checked out. Our waiter disappeared so one of manager had to check us out. We aren't the only table too. The table next to us had the same issue.
Business Response:

Hi Ntxawm, Thank you for contacting HuHot! I apologize for the time you had to wait. I would like to reach out to the owner of the location, could you please email us at facebook@huhot.com with your contact information? If you have any further questions or concerns please let me know. Thank you

David Wenek on Facebook

5 years ago

08/02/2014, 02:15 AM
Had a good time at Hu Hot today. Restaurant was clean and my server Rachel was very professional.
Ali Arzt on Facebook

5 years ago

08/01/2014, 17:05 PM
The Management is awesome and the staff has been so friendly every time I have been there! I am so lucky we finally have one of these close!!
Duang Boonchoo Ippolito on Facebook

5 years ago

07/30/2014, 03:16 AM
Very good quality of meats, vegetables, varied of choices for sauces. Fun environment. Love the attitudes of all employees, they are well trained and awesome. It was the very pleasant dinner I ever had for so long!
Francine Fitol on Facebook

5 years ago

07/29/2014, 06:13 AM
Kendra Stoltz on Facebook

5 years ago

07/24/2014, 04:24 AM
I absolutely loved it! It was my first time at a HuHut tonight and I was amazed at the great service. I am definitely going back!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.