Logo White
Watch Demo

Huhot Mongolian Grill

Own this business?
4.3
965 reviews
|Restaurants|Wausau, WI 54401

4530 Rib Mountain Dr, Wausau, WI 54401

(715) 298-5517

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Create your own Asian stir-fry! Choose from our fresh selection of meats, seafood, noodles, veggies and Asian-influenced sauces. Customize your Mongolian BBQ masterpiece, then watch as it’s cooked on our grill of epic proportions. It’s all-you-can-eat, so you can try as many combinations as you want! A unique dining experience for the whole family.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
965 reviews
5569
  
4204
  
371
  
236
  
156
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 829 Reviews4.3Google
  • 135 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bruce Stuffle on Facebook

5 years ago

11/02/2014, 02:35 AM
Have never had a meal there that wasn't great!
Michael B Hanson on Facebook

5 years ago

10/15/2014, 07:11 AM
It was most Excellent! Kimberly was great. She helped me with the menu. Recommended the "Taste of the Bounty" for the appetizer so I could try a little of everything. The Grillers grilled exceptionally. All and all a most enjoyable experience :-)
Business Response:

Hi Michael, We are so glad to hear you had a great experience! I will be sure to let Kimberly know she did an excellent job. Hope to see you again soon.

Kay Empey-Koebach on Facebook

5 years ago

10/03/2014, 16:08 PM
Gr8 place everyone should go and try it!!!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Jamie Empey on Facebook

5 years ago

10/03/2014, 03:49 AM
Excellent experience! Thank you Jordyn for the great service...and the molten muffin recommendation!
Business Response:

Hi Jamie, We are so glad you had a great time!

Bree Osterbrink on Facebook

5 years ago

09/23/2014, 15:15 PM
We went here for my boyfriends birthday and it was our first time at the restaurant. Our waitress didn't even ask if we had been there before and left us hanging for a couple minutes before telling us how it works. When we got our food it was barely cooked and the rice was cold. Our waitress was kind of pushy and I feel that the service could of been better. I understand that it had just opened up so I will give it another try maybe in a couple of months.
Business Response:

Hi Bree, Thank you for contacting HuHot, I am so sorry to hear about your visit. I would like to give your contact information to the owner of the location. Could you please email me at facebook@huhot.com with your contact information. Thank you

Carson Seehafer on Facebook

5 years ago

09/23/2014, 07:58 AM
Best place ever
Janine Kloth on Facebook

5 years ago

09/13/2014, 01:30 AM
I love the fresh food, and y'all are so careful with allergies....it is so awesome...what a great crew you have. We are addicted for sure.
Jeff Holt on Facebook

5 years ago

09/06/2014, 15:28 PM
VERY disappointing first visit. We were seated and waited almost 10 minutes for our waitress to make her first appearance. Ordered our drinks and the grill. Went through what I would think was a fairly standard wait at the grill and when we got back to our table still no drinks. Started and nearly finished our food before the drinks finally arrived. Waitress (won't name her here) said she didn't want to bring them too early and have the ice melt. REALLY!?! We did a second trip through the grill (quicker restocking of the buffet line would also be helpful) and there was still ice in our drinks. Had to then ask for our bill and did ask why we had NEVER received our soup. "Oh. Would you like it...  more>>
Janabelle Pacheco on Facebook

5 years ago

08/18/2014, 14:42 PM
Was insane in there. Lines way too long too get food and confusing, waiting FOREVER for one plate! Some very unruly kids left unattended while parents were in line, they actually almost flipped my table over. Told my waitress who did nothing. Was a bad experience. We will never go back.
Business Response:

Hi Janabelle, Thank you for contacting HuHot, I am so sorry to hear about the wait times and your experience. I would like to reach out to the manager of the location could you please email us your contact information at facebook@huhot.com? Thank you

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.