Logo White
Watch Demo

Huhot Mongolian Grill

Own this business?
4.3
965 reviews
|Restaurants|Wausau, WI 54401

4530 Rib Mountain Dr, Wausau, WI 54401

(715) 298-5517

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Create your own Asian stir-fry! Choose from our fresh selection of meats, seafood, noodles, veggies and Asian-influenced sauces. Customize your Mongolian BBQ masterpiece, then watch as it’s cooked on our grill of epic proportions. It’s all-you-can-eat, so you can try as many combinations as you want! A unique dining experience for the whole family.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
965 reviews
5569
  
4204
  
371
  
236
  
156
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 829 Reviews4.3Google
  • 135 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy Heller-Hutkowski on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2015, 03:33 AM
Love how you can make up your own creation and they cook it in front of you.
Michelle Swenby on Facebook

4 years ago

06/14/2015, 15:29 PM
The food is excellent and the staff was very friendly
Teri Bridges Swearingen on Facebook

5 years ago

05/15/2015, 05:53 AM
We have been to Huhot previously and had an amazing time with the food and especially the staff...until tonight. Our waiter was really bad. He was more concerned with clearing tables than dealing with his customers and making our experience awesome. I filled out a customer survey and the manager on duty came to our table and was really cool. She helped make it worth our while and we left happier than what we were. Good job Joey!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Jennifer Davis on Facebook

5 years ago

03/10/2015, 01:08 AM
Food was delicious! Good service and was fun watching them cook your food. Will definitely go again!
Dawn Dietsche on Facebook

5 years ago

02/13/2015, 04:19 AM
Best Asian Buffet in Wausau! Everything is fresh and grilled to perfection. YUM
Judith Gaudrault on Facebook

5 years ago

01/24/2015, 01:16 AM
Positive dining experience Very good food I will recommend this to my friends!
Charbarneau-Brown Bridget on Facebook

5 years ago

12/13/2014, 01:58 AM
Thank you to the whole staff at Huhut. From our server Gavin letting the grill masters know about our food allergies and the grill masters making sure we didnt have to worry. I was impressed ! Friendly group of employees made a relaxing time. Cant wait to go back !!
Kari Ann Sweeney on Facebook

5 years ago

11/13/2014, 09:13 AM
The food was delicious, but the service was lackluster at best. I dined there tonight with 2 of my friends- all our 1st time. While the 100+ flavors of soda is a nice option- it seemed to cause confusion tonight. We did not get our drinks in a timely manner. A different server than ours finally brought our drinks- nope- wrong ones. When our waitress (Colleen) came back a 2nd time with the drinks they were still wrong. We ordered krab Rangoon as an appetizer that never arrived. I didn't bring it up because at that point I was still irked about the drinks. When the bill came I let her know that we never received the app. Instead of simply apologizing and taking it off the bill she proceeded to...  more>>
Caroline Sell on Facebook

5 years ago

11/11/2014, 00:32 AM
Lovlovlov it
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.