Logo White
Watch Demo

Huhot Mongolian Grill

Own this business?
4.3
968 reviews
|Restaurants|Wausau, WI 54401

4530 Rib Mountain Dr, Wausau, WI 54401

(715) 298-5517

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Create your own Asian stir-fry! Choose from our fresh selection of meats, seafood, noodles, veggies and Asian-influenced sauces. Customize your Mongolian BBQ masterpiece, then watch as it’s cooked on our grill of epic proportions. It’s all-you-can-eat, so you can try as many combinations as you want! A unique dining experience for the whole family.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
968 reviews
5570
  
4204
  
373
  
236
  
156
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 832 Reviews4.3Google
  • 135 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristen Peterson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2016, 12:40 PM
So good. The birthday flames are great. And I love how they cook the food for people with food allergies. Which is so important to them and the families.
Michael X Lindsay on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2016, 08:22 AM
I've just flat out had better as a big fan of Hibachi shows...
Jo Wirkus on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2016, 05:21 AM
Awesome food...first time I'd ever been in the place, n I know it won't be my last. I go every time I'm up North.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Chrystal Higginbotham on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2016, 03:17 AM
The food is great. The way they cook it in front of you is entertaining.
Jenny Rudolph on Facebook

4 years ago

03/12/2016, 17:01 PM
I took my 11 year old daughter out today for a lunch date and HuHot was her #1 choice! She has been here several times with family, myself once before, and great food every time. We had the Taste of the Bounty appetizer, which was delivered quickly and very delicious (the rangoons are my favorite). Then we hit the grill... the variety of ingredients is awesome and more than you can fit in one bowl, and the sauce selection is absolutely amazing! My daughter's favorite today was the mussels, so good she had to have seconds. The grill staff did an amazing job and were very friendly. Our server, Gavin, was very attentive and also helpful while taking the time to answer some questions that I had ...  more>>
Richard Millard on Facebook

4 years ago

01/02/2016, 03:11 AM
Loved it. The grill warriors were amazing to watch and our waiter Urk was awesome. Definitely one of the best Asian restaurants I've been too.
Aleixandra Woller on Facebook

4 years ago

11/26/2015, 10:42 AM
Awful service, over priced. Overall not worth the money spent. Never going back.
Respond to negative reviews
Gail Hein on Facebook

4 years ago

10/18/2015, 01:48 AM
My favorite restaurant in the area. Great food. Great service. Fun place to eat. Always my first choice.
Liam Strehlow on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2015, 04:28 AM
Good food but they won't post the picture. *******
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.