Logo White
Watch Demo

Huhot Mongolian Grill

Own this business?
4.3
933 reviews
|Restaurants|Wausau, WI 54401

4530 Rib Mountain Dr, Wausau, WI 54401

(715) 298-5517

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Create your own Asian stir-fry! Choose from our fresh selection of meats, seafood, noodles, veggies and Asian-influenced sauces. Customize your Mongolian BBQ masterpiece, then watch as it’s cooked on our grill of epic proportions. It’s all-you-can-eat, so you can try as many combinations as you want! A unique dining experience for the whole family.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
933 reviews
5550
  
4197
  
367
  
234
  
156
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 797 Reviews4.3Google
  • 135 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Noland on Facebook

a month ago

09/17/2019, 05:25 AM
Great food if you find yourself here in Wisconsin
Jasonjeromesix on Facebook

2 months ago

08/26/2019, 08:45 AM
you dont know what the sauces taste like so you dont know what ur gettin. they need wait staff....
Tracey Smith-Bauer on Facebook

2 months ago

08/24/2019, 05:41 AM
I think it is pretty crappy that you add a tip to the bill when you now order at counter, seat yourself, get your drink and get your own food. I will never eat here again!!!!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Nikki Wallschlaeger on Facebook

2 months ago

08/16/2019, 03:31 AM
This was the most disgusting meal I've ever had for over 60$ for 3 people. The place was disgusting and messy, food all over and mixed in to other areas, sauce station everywhere, not a single clean table in the restaurant! will never go again!
Ingrid Kindler-Bishop on Facebook

3 months ago

07/21/2019, 20:27 PM
food was great.we had a nice time
Cari Erickson on Facebook

4 months ago

06/28/2019, 01:18 AM
I love coming here to eat. The staff is friendly, especially the cooks.
Bethany Wolcott Combs on Facebook

4 months ago

06/12/2019, 09:06 AM
Build your own meal. Lots of choices- several different meats, noodles, veggies & sauces. It’s all you can eat. So you don’t have to fill your bowl the first trip, giving you the option to try several combinations. The beverage selection is endless, too and....soft serve ice cream for dessert!
Mary J. on Yellow Pages

6 months ago

04/30/2019, 04:00 AM
Used to love HuHot....now there are no servers, no salad or soup....all serve yourself. Will not be back, even tho we love the grill food. Too bad.
Respond to negative reviews
Brandon Fredericks on Facebook

6 months ago

04/24/2019, 12:10 PM
LOVE THEIR FOOD .. started going to their Green Bay location decade ago.... I do not like the PAY-FIRST thing they implemented recently, you no longer get a waiter/waitress which sux
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.