Logo White
Watch Demo

Huhot Mongolian Grill

Own this business?
4.3
1001 reviews
|Restaurants|Wausau, WI 54401

4530 Rib Mountain Dr, Wausau, WI 54401

(715) 298-5517

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Create your own Asian stir-fry! Choose from our fresh selection of meats, seafood, noodles, veggies and Asian-influenced sauces. Customize your Mongolian BBQ masterpiece, then watch as it’s cooked on our grill of epic proportions. It’s all-you-can-eat, so you can try as many combinations as you want! A unique dining experience for the whole family.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
1,001 reviews
5588
  
4210
  
375
  
238
  
157
  
33 reviews have no rating
  • 860 Reviews4.3Google
  • 140 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Darin Umlauft on Facebook

a month ago

12/22/2019, 00:38 AM
great atmosphere. your own custom stir fry
Lori Klemme on Facebook

a month ago

12/16/2019, 00:55 AM
helpful sevice, fresh food, good atmosphere
Donna Adamczyk-Garton on Facebook

2 months ago

11/09/2019, 01:05 AM
Not bad, but if you wanted anything on the side it cost extra. Every other Mongolian grill I've eaten at, the sides were included with the meal. So, it was good, but not great.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
Dennise Pagel on Facebook

3 months ago

10/29/2019, 02:57 AM
Gluten-free eating... that you for your expert care
Trish Raye on Facebook

4 months ago

09/27/2019, 01:52 AM
The food was good had a bad experience with the lady picking up dirty dishes , I asked if I could get a new Coke Zero because this one didn’t taste right , I was told that it was all computerized and is fine I told her it was acting up when I hit mine , she went and got me a new glass and tells me she tasted it and it’s fine insinuating I didn’t know what coke zero tasted like , I asked her if she was calling me a liar and to taste my cup she took the cup and left very rude woman long light reddish hair we were there around 1:00 pm on 9/27/2019 She doesn’t need to be working with the public
Chris Noland on Facebook

4 months ago

09/17/2019, 05:25 AM
Great food if you find yourself here in Wisconsin
Jasonjeromesix on Facebook

5 months ago

08/26/2019, 08:45 AM
you dont know what the sauces taste like so you dont know what ur gettin. they need wait staff....
Tracey Smith-Bauer on Facebook

5 months ago

08/24/2019, 05:41 AM
I think it is pretty crappy that you add a tip to the bill when you now order at counter, seat yourself, get your drink and get your own food. I will never eat here again!!!!
Nikki Wallschlaeger on Facebook

5 months ago

08/16/2019, 03:31 AM
This was the most disgusting meal I've ever had for over 60$ for 3 people. The place was disgusting and messy, food all over and mixed in to other areas, sauce station everywhere, not a single clean table in the restaurant! will never go again!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.