Logo White
Watch Demo

Huhot Mongolian Grill

Own this business?
4.4
687 reviews
|Restaurants|Oshkosh, WI 54904

2059 Witzel Ave, Oshkosh, WI 54904

(920) 237-5555

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

HuHot is a bold, exciting oasis in a desert of boring restaurant concepts. Our branding efforts mirror Genghis Khan's attitude toward the world... ripe for conquest. Like Genghis Khan viewed rival nations, we also look at our competition with confident disdain. These themes are carried throughout all of our marketing and are included in our in-store materials. Adults and kids alike find themselves caught up in the excitement with each visit to HuHot.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
687 reviews
5438
  
4146
  
353
  
212
  
126
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 600 Reviews4.4Google
  • 87 Reviews4.3Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matthew Moore on Facebook

9 months ago

01/26/2019, 13:32 PM
My 10 yrs old daughter loves this place. And my wife and I like it also.
Business Response:

Hi Matthew, thanks for choosing HuHot as your destination for dinner. We appreciate your feedback

Terri Kalawa on Facebook

10 months ago

12/30/2018, 15:11 PM
The restaurant was clean. The buffet was well stocked and our waitress was very friendly and attentive. I was with 4 other ladies. We ordered 3 appetizers...crab rangoon, egg rolls and potstickers. They were all delicious, and the dipping sauce was very good as well. This was a very enjoyable lunch with good company and good food!
Business Response:

Hi Terri, we are so happy to hear that your experience was a positive one. We truly appreciate you taking the time to recommend HuHot

R Bryan Genke on Facebook

10 months ago

12/15/2018, 00:03 AM
Always enjoy going there. friendly staff too!
Business Response:

Thank you! We really appreciate you taking the time to write such a great review.

Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Jessica Johanning on Facebook

10 months ago

12/08/2018, 09:48 AM
Great food and service as always
Ted Chmiola on Facebook

a year ago

10/14/2018, 10:15 AM
great on operation stand point. all meats are frozen. great food and fresh and delicious sauce. must try the wasabi
the bomb. price point is good.
Business Response:

Thanks for taking the time to say such kind words about your experience at HuHot! We’ll see you soon!

Stacie Schneider Yurkus on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2018, 09:21 AM
Really good, fresh, yummy food.
Ruth Ann on Facebook

a year ago

09/16/2018, 08:03 AM
Fresh food, ALWAYS! Great place to eat clean! Bring back your grill passes!!
Ron N Lisa Kelly on Facebook

a year ago

09/15/2018, 09:11 AM
Always a good experience here. I do miss one thing that you are no longer putting on the bar and that is your cranberries!
Business Response:

Thanks for the feedback! We are always trying to make your dining experience extraordinary.

Jill Klima on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2018, 03:46 AM
Awesome food & festive atmosphere! Friendly staff & great rewards program too.
Business Response:

Thanks for taking the time to say such kind words about your experience at HuHot! We’ll see you soon!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.