Logo White
Watch Demo

Huhot Mongolian Grill

Own this business?
4.4
737 reviews
|Restaurants|Grand Forks, ND 58201

2712 S Columbia Rd, Ste 400, Grand Forks, ND 58201

(701) 757-4171

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

At HuHot you are the master of your destiny. Create your own unlimited stir fry by choosing from our vast selection of meats, noodles, vegetables and Asian-inspired sauces. Then watch as your creation is cooked to perfection on our grill of epic proportions. Our all-you-can-eat food line means you can try something new each time. Go spicy or go mild, go healthy or go wild. Go all out

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
737 reviews
5454
  
4156
  
358
  
225
  
128
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 664 Reviews4.4Google
  • 73 Reviews4.3Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cynthia J Robison on Facebook

2 months ago

11/18/2019, 00:51 AM
Great low carb options. 🙂
Jennifer Torgerson Durka on Facebook

3 months ago

10/22/2019, 04:15 AM
We love HuHot but usually only go on Kids Eat Free Tuesdays (my kids don’t eat nearly enough to pay all the time 😆) ...well FYI it’s Wednesdays now!!! Appreciative of the sweet Assistant Manager Ally Brooks. Thanks and we will be back on a Wednesday ☺️
Patty Wojciechowski on Facebook

4 months ago

10/05/2019, 03:53 AM
So so good .... yummm !!!!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform

Blaze Pizza Using BirdEye Platform
Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth

Feedback on Restaurants is Important for Growth
Justina Wollman Waldner on Facebook

4 months ago

10/03/2019, 01:12 AM
food and service was awesome
Colter Ryan on Facebook

6 months ago

07/26/2019, 04:36 AM
As an avid Hu-Hot goer, I have to say that this location definitely left a good impression. Our waitress was super friendly, kept our drinks full, and was very patient with kids. The cooks were the nicest I’ve ever seen out of the 5 locations I’ve been to. Food was excellent, atmosphere was great, and it was very clean. 10/10 - will absolutely be going back again.
The cooks also handled our child’s allergy restrictions professionally and took every precaution necessary. Thank you!
Bridget Beranek on Facebook

9 months ago

05/05/2019, 05:38 AM
Server was very slow and forgot our appetizer!!!
Bridget Ann on Facebook

9 months ago

05/05/2019, 01:40 AM
Server was very slow and forgot our appetizer!!!
Evan Davis on Facebook

9 months ago

05/04/2019, 03:50 AM
I am normally not the guy to come and review restaurants, but this was an absolute horrible experience. W walk in and the place is just a disaster. There had to be approximately 15 tables that had dishes on them, food all over the ground and remnants of noodles in the booths. An absolute atrocious sight. Moving further into my evening we got some beer and appetizers that were very good and proceeded to get our bowls. After getting back to our table we were greeted with a small piece of paper in which was our tab. Talk about being a burden to the facility. First off it was tabbed in full when we were separate and second as a business you guys should strive for customer service. We were going ...  more>>
Jeremy Hoshaw on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2019, 04:03 AM
awesome atmosphere, with the cook doing tricks while cooking
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.