Logo White
Watch Demo

Huhot Mongolian Grill

Own this business?
4.4
698 reviews
|Restaurants|Grand Forks, ND 58201

2712 S Columbia Rd, Ste 400, Grand Forks, ND 58201

(701) 757-4171

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

At HuHot you are the master of your destiny. Create your own unlimited stir fry by choosing from our vast selection of meats, noodles, vegetables and Asian-inspired sauces. Then watch as your creation is cooked to perfection on our grill of epic proportions. Our all-you-can-eat food line means you can try something new each time. Go spicy or go mild, go healthy or go wild. Go all out

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
698 reviews
5438
  
4150
  
351
  
221
  
126
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 629 Reviews4.4Google
  • 69 Reviews4.3Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Colter Ryan on Facebook

3 months ago

07/26/2019, 04:36 AM
As an avid Hu-Hot goer, I have to say that this location definitely left a good impression. Our waitress was super friendly, kept our drinks full, and was very patient with kids. The cooks were the nicest I’ve ever seen out of the 5 locations I’ve been to. Food was excellent, atmosphere was great, and it was very clean. 10/10 - will absolutely be going back again.
The cooks also handled our child’s allergy restrictions professionally and took every precaution necessary. Thank you!
Bridget Beranek on Facebook

5 months ago

05/05/2019, 05:38 AM
Server was very slow and forgot our appetizer!!!
Bridget Ann on Facebook

5 months ago

05/05/2019, 01:40 AM
Server was very slow and forgot our appetizer!!!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Evan Davis on Facebook

5 months ago

05/04/2019, 03:50 AM
I am normally not the guy to come and review restaurants, but this was an absolute horrible experience. W walk in and the place is just a disaster. There had to be approximately 15 tables that had dishes on them, food all over the ground and remnants of noodles in the booths. An absolute atrocious sight. Moving further into my evening we got some beer and appetizers that were very good and proceeded to get our bowls. After getting back to our table we were greeted with a small piece of paper in which was our tab. Talk about being a burden to the facility. First off it was tabbed in full when we were separate and second as a business you guys should strive for customer service. We were going ...  more>>
Jeremy Hoshaw on Facebook

7 months ago

03/09/2019, 04:03 AM
awesome atmosphere, with the cook doing tricks while cooking
John T. Conley on Facebook

9 months ago

01/23/2019, 08:40 AM
HuHot is a great place for everyone. Whether you're there to eat healthy or to load on the the carbs and calories they've got you covered. Hit the Gong for a tip and hear the Grill Warrior chant! Tuesday all kids 12 and under eat free!
Business Response:

Thanks for taking the time to say such kind words about your experience at HuHot! Please let us know if there is anything we could have done to make your experience better.

Amanda Selke on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2018, 08:46 AM
Very friendly atmosphere, family oriented restaurant very fast service and friendly staff 😊
Karley Brooke Gourley on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2018, 10:06 AM
Food was amazing but server was inattentive.
Stephanie Kells on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2018, 09:16 AM
Good flood, super clean!!!! And great service! Will was our waiter and he was great
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.