Logo White
Watch Demo

HuHot Mongolian Grill

Own this business?
4.3
768 reviews
|Restaurants|Englewood, CO 80110

3698 S Natches Ct, Englewood, CO 80110

(303) 761-2951

https://www.huhot.com/location/sheridan-co/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Create your own stir fry at HuHot Mongolian Grill. Customize your grill meal with a wide variety of meats, seafood, noodles and vegetables then add our Asian-inspired Signature sauces. Be entertained while the grill warriors cook your food in front of your eyes! It's all you can eat, so choose low calorie, spicy, high protein, vegetarian or gluten-free ingredients then go up again and again. 60 ingredients. Thousands of combinations. You decide.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
768 reviews
5406
  
4210
  
373
  
235
  
123
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 664 Reviews4.3Google
  • 104 Reviews4.3Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Herb Canada on Facebook

5 months ago

11/16/2019, 01:27 AM
good food and fun atmosphere
Edward Husher on Facebook

5 months ago

11/14/2019, 05:42 AM
friendly staff and good food.
Tammy Dorminey Cryer on Facebook

6 months ago

10/05/2019, 14:39 PM
Food quality was not the best
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Regina Bates on Facebook

7 months ago

09/05/2019, 12:25 PM
awesome staff.. fresh food prepared right in front of you.. Just a nice change of pace!!
Scotty Baker on Facebook

8 months ago

08/04/2019, 02:20 AM
consistently awesome food and fast friendly, fun service!
Austin Cooter on Facebook

9 months ago

07/24/2019, 05:26 AM
Food was awesome make your own plate with plenty of sauce recommended.
Dawn Ongrung on Facebook

9 months ago

07/18/2019, 01:30 AM
first time there and i was so delicous
Paula Garcia on Facebook

10 months ago

05/31/2019, 15:54 PM
1st time experiencing For Birthday lunch Great food & Great staff !!!
Sonya Banuelos on Facebook

a year ago

05/05/2019, 13:25 PM
I had the muscles, crab and sweet sausage with a lot of veggies. I'm not big on rice or noodles so I passed. The sauces.... go nuts! They are fabulous, from mild to spicy (oh and the more the better). I recommend building a small bowl at first, so you can find your flavors and then go all out!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.