Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hugo L Perez

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
40 reviews
|OB/Gyn|Clearwater, FL 33761

28960 US Hwy 19 N #109, Suite 109, Clearwater, FL 33761

(727) 785-7686

http://allfemcareprofessionals.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2 Tampa General Cir

(813) 259-8705

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Healthcare

1105 S Ft Harrison Ave

(727) 461-3163

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Doctors

5931 Webb Rd

(813) 886-9277

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2200 Ringling Blvd

(941) 861-2900

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Oncologist

1970 Golf St

(941) 957-1000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

825 W Linebaugh Ave

(813) 931-5560

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Hugo Perez is a Board Certified OB GYN and a Fellow of the American College of Obstetrics and Gynecology. He did his residency at Catholic Medical Center of Brooklyn and Queens in New York. Dr. Perez Specializes in minimally invasive procedures, advanced Laparoscopic Surgeries and Robotic Surgeries. He has been practicing for over twenty years and has an outstanding reputation in the Tampa Bay area with excellent obstetrical and surgical skills. Dr. Perez is compassionate, professional and dedicated to women's healthcare. Both he and his staff are fluent in English and Spanish.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
40 reviews
533
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patricia Romero on Healthgrades

6 months ago

02/11/2021, 00:59 AM
Es buen Doctor se los recomiendo
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/04/2020, 10:34 AM
Friendly staff Clean rooms Dr Perez is very professional, caring, and has a warm personality
Kourtney Mccue on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2019, 03:08 AM
Dr Perez is amazing and staff is the best around. Same staff for years
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Holly Palfy on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2019, 02:09 AM
I transferred here from another provider at 14 weeks pregnant and it was the best thing I could’ve done. Dr. Calderon was absolutely amazing. Takes time with his patients and I had a wonderful delivery experience with him. I’d recommend this office to anyone!
Kelsi Alejandra Hamele on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2019, 01:36 AM
I saw both Dr Calderon and Dr Perez. Dr Perez delivered my daughter. I couldn’t have had a better experience. If I ever have another baby, I’ll be back here again!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/29/2019, 08:54 AM
Never ! This dr diagnosed me with stage 4 vulvar cancer performed surgery on me and lab report from both the biopsy and surgery, showed no signs of cancer no dysplasia ?? He moved his office and I thought he had disappeared until I found this post ! This dr should not be practicing medicine.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on ZocDoc

2 years ago

05/17/2019, 04:49 AM
Hailey Roden on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/17/2019, 09:41 AM
I love him. My baby was measuring small as in a few weeks behind. He didn't hesitate too send me for testing two times a week just too be sure me and my baby boy are okay! Very well mannered. First time could be a little awkward but when isn't a first OBGYN appt. Very kind and super nice. My fiance tends to ask ALOT of questions. He was never annoyed with it and always anwsered accordingly. Definitely recommend. Very fast and clean office. Nice staff.me and baby jaxx cant wait to deliver!
ID on ZocDoc

3 years ago

11/26/2018, 00:59 AM
Dr. Perez was my Dr. from my baby was born; 5 years ago. I'm so happy and extremely grateful with him. He's the best.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.