Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hugo L Perez

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
34 reviews
|OB/Gyn|Clearwater, FL 33761 United States

28960 US Hwy 19 N #109, Suite 109, Clearwater, FL 33761 United States

(727) 785-7686

http://allfemcareprofessionals.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Doctors

5931 Webb Rd

(813) 886-9277
5.0
(1) · Doctors

5509 Grand Blvd #300

(727) 232-0644
5.0
(1) · Doctors

4219 US Highway 19 #B

(727) 939-2230
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

501 Eichenfeld Dr

(813) 685-7716
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1230 S Myrtle Ave #205

(727) 447-6458
5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

2329 Sunset Point Rd

(727) 669-3911
About

Dr. Hugo Perez is a Board Certified OB GYN and a Fellow of the American College of Obstetrics and Gynecology. He did his residency at Catholic Medical Center of Brooklyn and Queens in New York. Dr. Perez Specializes in minimally invasive procedures, advanced Laparoscopic Surgeries and Robotic Surgeries. He has been practicing for over twenty years and has an outstanding reputation in the Tampa Bay area with excellent obstetrical and surgical skills. Dr. Perez is compassionate, professional and dedicated to women's healthcare. Both he and his staff are fluent in English and Spanish.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
34 reviews
527
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Hugo L Perez
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/24/2021, 04:41 AM
Beware. Told me he needed to operate for a 2mm polyp. Then read his stats which stated he does more operations than his peers. Was very unprofessional and said when he hurt me with insert, " you must be rusty down here.". I would NEVER recommend this doctor. Two other docs stated to do conservative approach with ultrasounds turned out polyp is nothing. He would have done a heteroscopy and knowing him probably a hysterectomy as he stated in our talk.
Respond to negative reviews
Patricia Romero review for Hugo L Perez
Patricia Romero on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/11/2021, 00:59 AM
Es buen Doctor se los recomiendo
Anonymous review for Hugo L Perez
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/04/2020, 10:34 AM
Friendly staff Clean rooms Dr Perez is very professional, caring, and has a warm personality
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Kourtney Mccue review for Hugo L Perez
Kourtney Mccue on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2019, 03:08 AM
Dr Perez is amazing and staff is the best around. Same staff for years
Holly Palfy review for Hugo L Perez
Holly Palfy on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2019, 02:09 AM
I transferred here from another provider at 14 weeks pregnant and it was the best thing I could’ve done. Dr. Calderon was absolutely amazing. Takes time with his patients and I had a wonderful delivery experience with him. I’d recommend this office to anyone!
Kelsi Alejandra Hamele review for Hugo L Perez
Kelsi Alejandra Hamele on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2019, 01:36 AM
I saw both Dr Calderon and Dr Perez. Dr Perez delivered my daughter. I couldn’t have had a better experience. If I ever have another baby, I’ll be back here again!
Anonymous review for Hugo L Perez
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/29/2019, 08:54 AM
Never ! This dr diagnosed me with stage 4 vulvar cancer performed surgery on me and lab report from both the biopsy and surgery, showed no signs of cancer no dysplasia ?? He moved his office and I thought he had disappeared until I found this post ! This dr should not be practicing medicine.
Respond to negative reviews
Hailey Roden review for Hugo L Perez
Hailey Roden on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/17/2019, 09:41 AM
I love him. My baby was measuring small as in a few weeks behind. He didn't hesitate too send me for testing two times a week just too be sure me and my baby boy are okay! Very well mannered. First time could be a little awkward but when isn't a first OBGYN appt. Very kind and super nice. My fiance tends to ask ALOT of questions. He was never annoyed with it and always anwsered accordingly. Definitely recommend. Very fast and clean office. Nice staff.me and baby jaxx cant wait to deliver!
Whitney Megan review for Hugo L Perez
Whitney Megan on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2018, 02:25 AM
Dr calderon is AMAZING
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.